Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live the Life you've imagined

In her own words

There are three categories for the male gender, you are either a "boy" or a "guy" or a "man". I am looking for man who is looking for a lady who is able to accept him for who he is, who desires building a future together, who strives to enrich the happiness of others and ultimately someone who will compliment his personality. If you think you are a "man", then you know you are really a combination of all three...which is perfect! I aspire to give more, be more and leave more to this world than when I came into it. I've come to realize that is my God given purpose on this earth...shhhhh...don't tell anyone, but I figured out, it's "not about me" :) I want the man in my life to feel like he is the only man on earth, someone I enjoy no matter what we are doing. Family, and making a home are at the top of my list. I enjoy cooking and helping those I care about stay healthy. I strive to understand the people in my world and do the things to enrich their lives. I have started and run several businesses, which is a breeze with the right kind of support. I'm not interested in being the bread winner or competing with a man in a man's world. When it comes to a real relationship,my standards are high and I make no apologies for it. In turn, I will go to the moon and back for a man that does not require it...but merely appreciates the giver. As a Southern Lady, relationships should look like old fashion courting, where time and place are a way of life. I may appear "prim and proper" but I'm not at all stuffy. Sitting on the front porch with my feet propped up drinking a cold beer is where you'll find me. Just because I can do almost anything I set my mind to...does not mean I want to.....I'm still looking for my "hero" who is ready to swoop in and say... "Da Ta Daaa...I AM HERE TO SAVE THE DAY!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2 Yorkshire Terriers, both female and super sweet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with Live local music,


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

live local music, dancing, unexpected gifts or sweet nothings, squeaky screen door , antiques, good company, sitting around the table and just telling stories

For fun

Dancing, traveling, sitting around the fire, watching movies, yard work, pool & river activities, cooking for someone who is appreciative...or better yet, cooking "with" someone I appreciate. Being silly...dancing in the kitchen.

Last read

The WEEK, Health and Nutrition articles/books, Marketing strategies, Relationship books...part of my job as a life coach and business consultant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
"It's not about what you do for a living as it is about doing what you love!"
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is Good...ALL the time... I'm blessed everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Family and Consumer Science probably know that as Home Ec.