Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, fit and silly girl ....looking for someone to explore the upcoming adventures of this next chapter.

In her own words

My friends often describe me as being very energetic and always on the go. I thrive on activities that are outside. In the summer I’m typically off hiking with my dog, taking my bike down the local paths or sitting on my porch with a glass of wine. I am confident, stable, and compassionate and have the outlook on life that the glass is half full. At times you will see me enjoy dressing up and being a “girly-girl” and other times I might be full of mud from a hike or bike ride. I am adventurous and fun. I like to dance to most any music, yet my favorite is to swing dance. I enjoy hosting dinner parties and cooking an array of cuisine. I would like to find someone who also likes to entertain and enjoys being social. Ideally, I hope my significant other will be outgoing, confident, and fit. He should have a good sense of humor so we can not only laugh, but be silly together. In addition, I would like him to be dependable, trustworthy, and positive and have a big heart. I want to find someone who is passionate about life. They are enthusiastic about most everything they do and appear to be living life to the fullest. I am very active and hope to find someone who is also active. These words are just a start. I look forward to meeting someone and starting a true conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Belgian Malinois mix that I got from the pound. This is one of the breeds the police and military use. He's the best dog! He's loving, smart, yet protective. I even take him to work with me once a week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach destination that has crystal clear water, thus Hawaii is on the top of my favorite spots. Steamboat in the summer or winter, Moab for its beauty as you round each corner, the Mesa trail, restaurants in Denver that have outdoor seating..


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Movies: comedies or action; Music: most anything except rap or heavy metal; TV Shows: Mike and Molly (I'm not much of a reality show person); Foods: I try and eat healthy; however, love to indulge in a variety of foods

For fun

I love being active and doing most anything outside. I enjoy concerts, dinners that produce long conversations, and lazy days at home (those don't come to often).

Last read

Agent Zigzag- about a double agent during WWII. I have Consumer Report sitting right next to me. I enjoy reading biographies, romance, and suspense.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral