Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Thorntown, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real love is wanted to have and to give.

In her own words

I am a kind hearted, down to earth, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and loving woman. I am looking for someone who is similar. I have a sense of humor that adapts to the situation (clean to dirty humor). I laugh at myself. I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I don't mind if I have to move. I lived in Denver, CO for two years while I went to college and loved it. I love movies and music. I love trying new things and seeing new places. I am a believer of trying things at least twice. That's how I came to love sushi. I am a big food person, maybe alittle too much. But bland food is no go for me. I've dealt with cheaters, liars, jerks, and users. I don't want that at all. I am usually shy and quiet at first but I open up. I am full figured. I have struggled with my weight since the 7th grade. Most the time I've had no support or words of encouragement when I would try to lose weight. Intead I was given harsh criticism and belittled. So I like for my match to be supportive. I find that weight shouldn't be looked at as a major part of finding your partner. Because it is something that can change. How a person is on the inside is permanent and typically doesn't change. So why go by appearance. Sure some attraction has to be there. But never read a book by its cover. I've dated all shapes and sizes. The first thing I look at on a man is the arms. It's different. But if it looks like I would feel safe and loved in his arms then that's great. Other things it kinda varies. If a guy has bright blue eyes. Well yeah I'm going to notice them. People notice my black wavy hair before anything else. I like watching the Big Bang Theory, Face Off, Sherlock, and whatever seems entertaining. I can be a geek sometimes. I don't mind my match being a geek but not to the extreme. As in it takes up the majority of your life and distracts you from what's right in front of you. I'm not subscribed so if you're interested just find me a popular "Social Network" my name is Katherine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog that means a lot to me. He's a 12 year old little man. I am a veterinary technician right now. Working with animals is great. I get kisses more than bites and scratches.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Little Nashville, IN. Especially during the fall. Any new place I am always up to see.

Favorite things

I love a very wide variety in movies in music. Movies I like horror, drama, scifi, etc. I can be a little nerdy with movies. The Hobbit trilogy along with LOTR Trilogy, Avengers, the new Star Trek, Star Wars. Music I listen from Rammstein to Enya.

For fun

I like watching movies in my free time. Relaxing with my dog. Spending time with my family. I like to draw here and there. A new interest is special effects makeup. I think I'll take a whack at it. Watching Face Off is my favorite thing to do.

Last read

I really don't read much. I would rather get audible books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mix and unknown so far. I have Native American for sure in me. Irish and English. I don't judge other cultures and heritage. I like learning about them.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian, non-denominational. My relationship with God isn't where it should be but it's there. I'm not perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral