Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-80 within 5000 miles of Presidio, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Loyal Passionate Imaginative Stimulating (mentally and physically) Assertive Gentle Loving Fun Cool Secure Real Man with Integrity For You

In his own words

I'm a very single professional fun gentle loving real man looking for the right woman who loves being treated like she deserves to be treated, like a lady, a queen. I'm a man who appreciates those small moments in life that most people maybe take for granted, I am grateful I have learned from my mistakes and that it has added to making me a better man, a better human being. I'd like to meet a woman who knows that we are not all here by some random cause without reason or purpose, but a divine reason and purpose, a woman I can share my beliefs in God with, and who I can enjoy blessings with from HIM. Acknowledging HIS presence brings more good than perhaps you may know, believe me I know. It be awesome to meet woman who loves a man who is loyal, trust worthy, honest, aggressive in all the right ways, motivated, respectful, secure, kind, supportive, passionate, has integrity, is talented and artistic, (that's all me). I'd like to attract a woman who I can share great times in life with, a woman who can be passionate with me in the things we love doing the most together. I love a woman who has a good sense of humor and who loves to laugh, a woman who is smart and can be verbally supportive of the artistic work I do. I'd like to meet a woman who likes to take care of herself and who knows a good man when she sees one (me). I would love to meet a woman who loves a man who knows what he wants, and would let her know how special she really is to him (me). It would also be great to meet a woman who is looking for a great loving long term relationship filled with all those things that make a relationship really true, pure, long lasting and worthwhile. If this sounds like you, let's begin some deep meaningful and yet fun communicating that may lead to a most wonderful life together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Animals are people too (smile) Love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love city of San Francisco as it has much character, cities along the coast, including the East coast, Florida is nice, Hawaii is insanely cool (smile) and love any place where there is a great forest for enjoying nature like Sequoia Park and so on.

Favorite things

I love watching films, good films, of all genres, even Foreign films. I love spending quality time with that special woman and also doing things she loves to do. Love great dinning spots, Italian, Thai, Chinese, salads and other...

For fun

I make a point to make my free time doing tings that make the day totally memorable, even if its something simple.

Last read

I tend to go back to the classics from time to time among others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Business Entrepreneur and Creative Artist (Writer/Film Maker/Producer/Director)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral