Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RealHappyFoodie

38 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want her to find me soon...

In his own words

About Me: •Attractive •Fun •Charming •Social •Young At Heart •Unpredictable •6'5" •Inquisitive •Passionate •Affectionate •Designer •Vodka Lover •Artistic •Foodie •Traveler •Liberal •Optimistic •Childless •Bubbly •Nerdy •Entrepreneur •Socially Aware •Conversationalist •Curious •Humble •Sexual •Non Judgmental •Social •Great Cook •Philanthropist •Humorous •Love The Arts •Love Live Music •Compassionate Love Live Alternative, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Blue Grass, Electronic music. -Musical Taste: •XX •Alex Clare •The Temper Trap •Kings Of Leon •Chris Botti •Sinatra •Nora Jones •Gotye •Florence And The Machine •Phoenix •Amos Lee •Goldfields •Passion Pitt •M83 •Broken Bells •City and Colour •Lumineers •Grouplove •Deadmaus •Parachute •Michael Buble •Mumford and Sons •Alt-J •Bon Iver •Vampire Weekend •Death Cab For Cutie With all due respect ladies, I am not looking to date anyone with children or divorced. I just want to have a chance to build my own family and find someone who does value vows.... Thank you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Good Foot, so far. I am still learning. Have any suggestions?

Favorite things

Philanthropy Horses History Words with Friends Volunteering Discovery Channel TED NPR Intelligent Conversation Design Business Technology Bacon Traveling Cultural Events Wine Vodka HGTV Architecture FoodNetwork Road Trips Theater

For fun

I enjoy anything and everything. I am open to a cave tour underground, learning to fly a plane, going on a hot air balloon ride, catch a movie, go to a local happy hour.

Last read

Inc. Magazine, Fast Company, Fortune, Forbes, Digital Marketing, Dwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I get things to point B from point A as a Logistics Coordinator.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chocolate on the outside but Vanilla on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral