Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RealGoGetter81

33 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
something interesting

In her own words

I love music. I pretty much like a little bit of everything but my favorite is rock, alternative, 80s. I'm VERY much a social butterfly and after lived in CO since about 9 years old. I have accumulated a lot of awesome friends. Just haven't met the one. Butttttt not really sure Ive been lookin. I work quite a bit so on my free time I like to be out and about. Some things I like to do for fun: hiking, camping, shooting, boats, manitou incline, outdoors, swimming, running, running clubs, 5k races, cooking, baking, grilling etc. I'm hardly in front of the television and like to read. Looking for my best friend, someone to spend fun times with. I am looking for someone to go hiking, shooting, dancing, camping, traveling, someone to share great new experiences and adventures with. About me I'm brown eyed dark brown hair, classy. I am very driven and always reach my goals. I have my own house and car and a great successful career in real estate. I always am dressed up, a total girl, but can dress down just as easily to go hiking camping shooting or outside work. I'm looking for someone that has similar interests, can hold a conversation, outgoing, funny, smart, classy, family oriented, goal oriented, likes animals, friendly, confident. I'm very selfless honest and loyal and I'm looking for those same qualities. I'm kinda shy at first, but I do eventually warm up and you'll see that I'm just a real sweetheart :). If you have any questions then ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I hate cats

Favorite hot spots

Incline or anywhere in the mountains

Favorite things

Sushi, BBQ, fondue, most food actually and chocolate is my weakness, I like funny movies or mysteries, exercise, trying new things

For fun

Hiking, camping, running, gym, shooting, boats, skiing, grilling, get togethers, trying new recipes, movies, shopping, reading, driving with radio blasted and windows down, and spending time w my family, trying new things

Last read

The Accidental Salesperson, millionaire real estate agent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed real estate and sales rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school