Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am looking for a true partner in life - my partner in crime. Someone I can learn from. Someone who challenges me. Someone who inspires me. Someone who is intelligent. Someone who is passionate and driven. Someone who makes me laugh. Someone to be adventurous with. I am full of life, love to have fun, I laugh alot and try not to sweat the small stuff ("that's what she said" ;). Did I mention someone who makes me laugh? Chemistry is's all about the spark, connection and the butterflies. I like to stay active - I enjoy working out, running, walking, biking, golfing, playing volleyball, hot yoga and crossfit. I completed my first triathlon and am looking for my next challenge. I'm thinking Tough Mudder or Warrier Race. I'm also seriously thinking of stepping out of my comfort zone and doing the Edge Walk. I am looking for someone who will challenge themselves and seek adventure with me. I am writing a children's book and I also enjoy making jewelry. I am 5'7" but have been known to wear 3" heels ;) I seek adventure, fun and learning in everything I do. I like to travel, theatre, movies, concerts, sports, reality television, socializing and dancing. I love cottage life. I enjoy most types of music (except elevator music and House music with no words and also get really annoyed with dj's playing half songs). I love to laugh...did I mention that?!?!? My favourite author is Malcolm Gladwell. I also enjoy Tucker Max (I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell) and E L James (50 Shades of Grey) ;) Oh come on...don't judge :) I have a mini-me who I have shared custody (50%) of. She is my pride and joy. I learn from her every day. I work for an amazing company and I love my job and the people I work with. I am passionate and love to laugh, smile and kiss. I am loyal and trustworthy. I don't do drama! I don't do games! Life is too short: Live every moment. Laugh every day. Love beyond words (Love actually). I am looking for someone who will be proud to be with me, someone who sees me as the most beautiful woman in the room, someone who cares about people, is respectful, fun, funny, playful and someone I can laugh with. Please be able to spell and write using proper grammar. MUST be able and willing to communicate openly. I am not interested in trying to figure someone out. If you can't articulate how you are feeling and what is going on in your head and heart...we won't work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in Human Resources at at Marketing Services company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral