Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RealEstateStr007

25 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I had a friend come up to the me the other day...

In his own words

I had a friend come up to the me the other day and ask what makes someone attractive? That is a pretty vague question but I went on to say (for me) its a person that understands the complexities of life. They understand that dressing well, being educated, having ambition, being resourceful, and most importantly, possessing a benevolent heart all encapsulates a person that walks into a room and commands attention. There are certain people in this world that have that x-factor, that quality that just makes the opposite sex melt. It's hard to pinpoint but those that know quality know it when they see it. That's the type of partner in crime I'm looking for... someone that is passionate, kind, elegant, captivating, financially independent, yet down to earth and appreciates a fun filled journey. Believe me this person is not easy to find! I would know because when I'm not running my real estate company developing homes and brokering deals, I'm a dating expert to the world's elite. Ironic isn't it! Someone that's been featured on CNN and Ask Men having difficulty finding love for himself! But the truth is, I'm not looking for just anyone. I'm looking for "the one". That special girl that's 1/1,000,000. So you're probably wondering what makes this clown so special that he can desire such an unbelievable companion? Well, that's a good question...HAHA...I was fortunate at a young age to see a lot. Extreme poverty and extreme wealth. I have loving parents that divorced when I was four, but they instilled in me an unwavering drive to succeed. They stressed the utmost importance on family and travel. So by the time I was in my late teens, I had been to France, Italy, Germany, Croatia, Austria, Monaco, Hungary, Czech Republic, China, Thailand, Vietnam, Macau, and the UAE to name a few. By my early twenties, I graduated with honors from ASU and studied at the London School of Economics and Harvard University. But interestingly enough, my greatest honor was when I saw the lives of children change with the non-profit I worked with in high-school. I saw the largest smile on a child's face when he or she was the first in their family to go to college. My heart melted the first day I saw that and I began to slowly realize that having great things and experiences means nothing unless you have someone truly captivating to share those laughs, those experiences, and those fond memories with. So here's to clinking our glasses together, learning one another's story, and laughing our asses off!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Javier's-Newport Beach, The Ivy- Beverly Hills, Montage- Laguna Beach & Deer Valley, Postino, La Grande Orange, Vincent's, Delux, W Hotel Scottsdale, Hillstone, Lux Coffee on Central, Mission Old Town, Sand Bar Desert Ridge, North at Kierland.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Arbitrage, Wall Street, The Notebook, Titanic, The King's Speech, Gladiator, Die Hard, Terminator 2, Zero Dark Thirty, The Hangover, Skyfall, Casino Royale, Renior, The Diving Bell and The Butterfly, Entourage, 2 and half men

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff, love to stay active, and enjoy reading a lot of business books on how to better yourself.

Last read

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald, Snowball- Warren Buffet and the Business of Life by Alice Shroeder, Good to Great by Jim Collins, Liar's Poker by Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a managing partner at a firm that builds and brokers luxury properties. I also have a few online businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have many European influences in my background. I'm mostly Croatian and love to travel to global seaside getaways as much as my busy schedule permits.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my B.S. Cum Laude in Business/Marketing with a minor in Film from Arizona State University. I also hold certificates in International Marketing from the London School of Economics and in International Business from Harvard University.