Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating is like a box of burned out matches!

In her own words

I have been involved with real estate management since 2006 and become more involved in real estate every year. I own rental property and want to find a guy who appreciates, understands, and is interested in real estate too. I also like guys who work in finance, architecture, law, investing, remodeling, construction management or own their own business. I may be interested in non-real estate guys, but if you plan on being a renter for life, we probably are not very compatible. I've lived in Texas all my life and my family lives here too. I'm the oldest of 3 kids and we grew up in a very small country town climbing trees, swimming in ponds, and riding cows. My parents owned a restaurant for 23 years, so I spent my childhood summers chopping veggies, making desserts, and experimenting with spices. My dad had an "eat what you cook" rule, so my brother, sister, and I all became excellent chefs at a young age. We moved to a north Houston suburb for high school and I eventually moved to San Marcos for college. I moved back to the Houston area for a short bit after college, but quickly made my way back to Austin and have been here since. I bought a home in 2007 with dreams of getting married and living in Austin with someone special. After 7 years of living there with roommates, I finally gave up on the idea of sharing it with a significant other so I moved in with some friends this summer. Now I rent my home to some fantastic tenants. I bought the property assuming that guys would appreciate my smart investment, but instead it backfired on me since apparently most men are intimidated by single female homeowners. I enjoy remodeling properties and own more tools than most guys I know. This seems to be a turn-off, so I recently put all my DeWalt tool sets in storage and now I'm looking for some new less intimidating hobbies. I'm thinking of taking up knitting, sewing, scrapbooking, or something else more girly so I'll quit scaring the guys away. Maybe I'll meet a hot guy in my next Painting With a Twist class? With my luck he will probably turn out to be gay, lol. All of my friends and siblings either got married, engaged, pregnant, or met the love of their life within the last two years. I'm actively looking for a smart guy with attractive looks and an even more attractive personality. If we hit it off, I'll want to do “couples things” together with our friends. I own lots of his and hers fun outdoor toys like kayaks, bicycles, camping equipment, boat floats, etc. but have no one special to enjoy them with so my friends get more use out of them than I do. I want someone to relax with, cook dinner, watch movies, cuddle, and do things together around the house on weeknights. On weekends, lets get outside and enjoy life. If we are dating and you are unavailable on most weekends, the relationship will not last long. I would like to get married and start a family soon. I'm 33 and I'm not getting any younger, so for this reason, I will only date guys who have zero or one kid. If you have two or more kids, chances are you are not very interested in having more kids (or you can't afford more) so I will not waste my time with you. If your ex is a crazy b**** who is going to cause a lot of drama, we are probably not a good match either. I used to think astrology was total BS. Now I only think it’s half BS. Recently, thanks to FB's birthday reminder feature, I noticed most of my favorite ex’s had birthdays in either November or April. I got interested so I read up on astrology and as it turns out, Pisces is super compatible with Scorpio (Oct/Nov) and Aries (Mar/Apr). I don't think I've ever dated a Capricorn or Cancer but the stars say our signs are great matches too. Are we a great match? Send me a WINK. I'm not a paying member anymore, so DO NOT EMAIL ME cause I can't read it! I will pay for a membership if I get a WINK from someone I'm interested in. I always use this username, so you can try to contact me through the free sites too.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had an awesome Weimaraner for 10 years, but an irresponsible friend accidentally killed her this past summer. I miss her lots and would like to get another big dog in the near future. I will probably get a Weimaraner puppy or two soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Pour House Pub, The Hideout, Maudie's, Trudy's, Austin trailer eateries, my friend's backyards, Auditorium Shores, Red Bud Isle, and the Greenbelt. I'm always up for exploring new places and trying new foods.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Making money, lakes, rivers, beaches, boat rides, passionate kisses, sharing a bottle of wine, Central TX festivals, live music, romance, weekend roadtrips, spontaneous adventures, outdoor grilling, gardening, camping, yoga, tattoos, eating meat

For fun

I'd love to meet a great guy to travel with when I visit family in Houston and Dallas, or take weekend trips to visit friends in LA, San Diego, Northern Cali, Miami, West Palm Beach, Vegas, Chicago, Colorado, N Carolina, Hawaii, Alaska, Costa Rica

Last read

I prefer to listen to books instead of read them and I usually do it while I am driving alone or running. Most recently I listened to all of the Rich Dad, Poor Dad series about property management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed - I own rental property, investments, and a real estate technology website.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish, and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church at least once a month. I prefer Christian guys who have religious, moral, and ethical backgrounds but are not over-the-top about expressing or recruiting others to join their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My degrees are in interpersonal communication skills and advertising. I also have a paralegal certificate and studied graphic design.