Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bedford Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 35 miles of Bedford, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a laid-back guy born and raised here in...

In his own words

I'm a laid-back guy born and raised here in Cleveland.I have a small close knit circle of friends-I live by the credo of quality over quantity in life so no matter what I do not settle for anything but the best. I've worked hard oto achieve virtually all of my goals and continually challenge myself to work towards bigger, better goals in life. My grandma is my favorite person and 1 of my best friends, I love spend time with her every week and am so thankful for the sacrifices she's made for me in my life. If I could laugh and make others laugh all day then the world would be a better place! Humor saves lives for sure. I frequent the improv.I love traveling-I've been to Vegas,Miami, Portland, Cali, NC and a host of others in the last three years. I'm a big music head and I am dabbling in producing music. I enjoy boating, fishing, and rooting for the Cavs & Indians. I'm more health conscious these days and I'm a cross of liberal and conservative. I am anti W.6th/bar scene and Overall the woman for me is down to earth, educated, value driven, and likes to live life to the fullest. I'm a sucker for pretty smiles and woman who love their natural self!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise




Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Forrest Gump, Outkast but I love all music-mostly whatever sounds good & anywhere that plays it with a nice sized crowd. Shrimp .The Shark Tank. Success. Family and friends.

For fun

hang with friends, Gambling, sporting events. Bowling. Traveling. Learning new things. Relaxing, fishing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Risk Management Coordinator. Compliance, dotting I's, Crossing T's and upkeeping the Fiduciary responsibility of the company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist. I pray daily and believe in GOD and his greatness!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Business Administration, Marketing