Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a cohort in crime.....

In his own words

I'm from the Pacific NW, moved to San Diego 11 years ago and I love it here. I've devoted so much time to my career and business that lately it doesn't seem like there has been much time to meet someone through chance encounter, so I'm giving this a try. I have a positive, optimistic outlook on life, am compassionate, motivated, and love to have fun. I'm confident in any situation, but also very humble. I definitely don't take myself too seriously and like to keep people laughing. I'm strong in my faith in and in my relationship with God, love my family and friends, and am always a gentleman. I've been competitive and athletic my entire life; so I live a very active and holistically healthy life: mind, body, spirit. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do; everywhere from overseas to road trips up the coast or mountains. I'm adventurous and there are so many places in the world I want to visit so lets go! I'm a good cook and also like to try new restaurants. I really enjoy being near the ocean so I'm at the beach at least a couple of times a week. Football is my favorite sport and I'm perfectly happy chilling on Sundays watching football (Go Chargers!). This is not a deal breaker though. I'm just as happy doing something else, being active outdoors, and am always up for trying something new. I would like to meet an amazing girl to enjoy life to the fullest with. I'm an excellent listener, honest, loyal, caring, affectionate and will always keep you laughing. I believe in the law of attraction, "like attracts like". If you think we're a Match say hi, if not I wish you the best of luck in finding the right one!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Two dogs that were rescues: A male pit bull and a female Jack Russell mix. Both are very sweet and well behaved. Well, the boy is well behaved, the girl not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Coronado, Cardiff, Balboa Park, Downtown/Little Italy, San Francisco, Palm Springs, Sierras. Europe: Italy, Prague, Ireland, France, Germany, Switzerland. On the list are Brazil, Greece, Spain, and Bali.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Traveling. Going to the beach. Intense work outs. Strong coffee and intelligent conversation. Spending time with family and friends. Food! Taking my dogs to the park.

For fun

Travel. Getting together and going out with friends. Sporting Events. Movies. Cooking. Trying new restaurants. Road Trips. Being outdoors: at the beach, hiking. Being active:yoga, lifting weights, running, jiu jitsu, boxing.

Last read

"Unbroken" "Supple Leopard" "Secrets to Lifelong Prosperity"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Developing and maintaing on a daily basis my relationship with God is a big part of my life. However, I'm open minded and not a fanatic who forces my belief system on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS. Exercise and Sport Science from PSU CSCS through National Strength Conditioning Association