Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 150 miles of Euless, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see what is out there......

In his own words

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile as usual it is always hard to talk about yourself so I will do my best to do so, here we go. So first I would like to let you know that I am strong believer of work hard play hard. That being said I am a very driven and ambitous individual but I also don't take myself to serious because life should be about having a good balance. Family is also extremely important to me without them I wouldn't be who I am today. I also cherish my friends because those are the people that will always be there for you when your family is not. I love life and I feel one should live it to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it. I also enjoy the simple things that life has to offer such as a walk in the park, fishing, a nice jog in the morning, reading outside, spending time with my awesome family, or getting together with friends. As for now I have lived in the DFW area for about 4 years. I use to live in Austin and really miss it but my job brought me and so I have decided to make the most of it. I am a very honest, sincere, passionate, caring, loving, and a respectful individual. I am as transparent as it gets I do not play games because honestly why should I waste anyone's time. I know what I want from a relationship as for now I am open to see where this online dating takes me or us. :-) Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have one I usually just go based on spontaneity. I love to dance so really anywhere that there is a dance floor you will see me out there.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love the out doors, the beach, camping by a fire anywhere possible. I love to drink good red or white wine yummy. I also enjoy making a meal at home when I have the time to do so. Staying at home and watching movies is good on resting days.

For fun

Going out to the movies, camping, fishing, attending sporting events, traveling, cooking to a certain extent, being with family and friends. Going outside for a walk or a jog or play basketball or throw the football around.

Last read

Not sure if you really want to know but I read about geology alot because my job and requires it, that should be a hint as to the industry I am in. Other than that I guess you could say the newspaper, magazines....etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree