Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Slippery Rock, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am too positive to be doubtful, too optimistic to be fearful and too determined to be defeated

In her own words

The best part of a persons personality is making someone else laugh and feel special. I feel that I capture those traits well! I am proud of being the first out of my family to attend school, trying to better myself. I am curently looking into the Air Guard. I am very grateful for having a mother and father who care so much about me. My social life can be how you say blah sometimes. I think I tend to study a bit more than party. I've realized its not all its cracked up to be. The type of person I would hope to attract has goals that are very big like mine! May have been told before to big but that doesnt stop them from dreaming. Someone who loves animals, and wouldnt hurt anything. Smart, funny, handsum, tall, ect. In a relationship I am looking for someone who is honest and fun to be around, comes up with new ideas and isnt scared to try new things. I dont like men that are checking up on me 24/7 i do believe even in a relationship people need to have their own time and space with friends. Things I am most passionate about would be school, animals, ocean, fashion, friends & family ect.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have 4 chickens, 4 dogs, 3 cats, and 1 rabbit. I did have 2 horses at one point. I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach where the water is clear and the sand is white! Love the ocean!


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, country, rock, rap, dubstep ect. Big on polish food and greek foods, hate sea food!

For fun

In my free time I go horse back riding, quad riding or dirt bike whatever I am feeling that day. I have an art minor so I like to draw at least once a day. I love bon fire, music, and hanging with my friends!

Last read

Books for my studies only



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Attending college in my 3 year, will be attending med school after for my DR.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half czechoslovakian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral