Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sometimes people say that I am to nice & that I won't find that romantic guy to sweep me off my feet. I'm hoping to prove them wrong.

In her own words

I am a caring, compassionate person that will do anything for the people that I love. I am also a very passionate person and I'm looking for a romantic guy that will make me feel special as I go out of my way to do the same in return for that someone special in my life. I like to go out with my friends when I get a chance but usually prefer a relaxing night at home after a long days work. I'm looking for someone who isn't going to play games & isn't going to contact me strictly for a hookup. If thats your plan then just move on to the next profile. I would like to find that special someone that takes some time out of their day to tell me hi or that they are thinking about me. I'm not looking for someone that is simply out to have a good time & then disappear. If you ask any of my guy friends they will tell you that I am a catch. But I'm looking for someone that has similar interests as me & that special connection you can't fake. I'm hoping to find a relationship in the near future so if you aren't the relationship type then you aren't my type. Oh and by the way, I decided I would only try this site for one month so as soon as I figure out what date I exactly signed up I'm requesting the monthly charges to stop so if you are interested speak now or forever hold your peace. Xoxo, Cheri

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've ridden horses for over 20 years & unfortunately just had to sell my last 2 horses a few months ago. I am a huge animal lover & there isn't really anything that would phase me. Except a Spider..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Rodeos, Country Bars, the desert to go Offroading, Shooting & Camping & I like to experience new adventures.

Favorite things

I like listening to all types of music such as Country, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, etc. There are a couple shows I watch religiously but that would take to much time to list. My favorite foods are Chinese, Sushi, Stir Fry, Seafood, etc.

For fun

I love going out to the movies & a nice dinner. I really enjoy the outdoors so I love to go camping, offroading, hiking & horseback riding. I still like to go out with my friends & have a good time at night but I'm starting to settle down more.

Last read

Lets Pretend This Never Happened



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in the Insurance Industry for almost 8 years & have done everything from Horse Insurance, Commercial Insurance and now currently Auto Insurance.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference