Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 2999 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm honest and easy: good food,down to earth,good sense of humor,clean home,good vibes and musing inspiration. Friends 1st though*

In his own words

I would describe myself as a man's man--an evolved alpha-male. Rugged w/simple sophistication. I love the arts(music, film,dance, etc). I'm a serious music lover(I'ma vinyl junkie/waxaholic*) I play piano--dabble w/drums, soon gonna teach myself bass guitar. I also enjoy sports: playing and watching them. I love to laugh--i can be quite a jokester. However, I know when to be silly and when to be serious. Since turning 30--7yrs ago,lol...I really have developed a zeal for life and all the infinite beauty that comes w/it--when you take the time to notice and appreciate it. I wanna share that w/someone special...someone especially for me* At this point in my life, I'm on the quest, as every man is before he dies, to find THE 1* Like Morpheus in The Matrix, except Neo is a woman! I want us to share each other, w/each other in the most complete and honest ways. We'll share our strengths and weaknesses, and build each other up--and it'll be us against the world! The ultimate yin and yang--the ulimate dream team! I'm big on loyalty. My woman and my family are both top tier priorities for me. Naturally, I'm attracted to beautiful women--i'ma face man 1st, body 2nd! Just bein' honest. However, personality and intelligence are absolutely--a must have. I'm creative and outgoing/outspoken(I do use tact*), I want my ladyfriend to compliment that in her own special way. When we're together, we'll magnify each other's brilliance. Ambition and drive are also important. Few things on planet Earth more sexy than a passionate/focused woman who knows what she wants, and goes for it! Here's the kicker--*Pay attention: w/all her sex appeal, wits, personality, and pizazz...she still knows how to be a sweet, *soft, gentle, funny, girly(feminine),seductive, free-spirited, loving soul--who wants me, beacause i want her. I think the 3 core elements of a healthy relationship between a man a woman are: communication, trust and respect. Not to get all Dr. Phil here, but I think if they taught Relatioship Ed.--just like they do Sex Ed.(*the fomer before the latter), the world would be a better place. More people would get married, and STAY married. So there you have it: who I am, who I'm looking for, and what i want to put in, and get out our relationship. Beauty, brains, and a BIG heart--that's all I ask... Those may be a lot for some, but they're probably not the 1 anyway--LOL! *Peace

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I probably won't own a pet until I have children--and they want one, then they can maintain the upkeep...I love all animals, i'm just too busy to have one now. PLEASE don't get me PETA ppl! LOL..and for the record I have volunteered@ ATLHumaneSociety

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's no place like home: Chicago is called the most "American" city for many reasons. But on the local tip, I really dig Little 5 Pts., the chill/artsy vibe is my thing. Great/unique shopping over there too.


City Colleges of Chicago, Harold Washington College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Med-well filet mignon,salmon,the colors: red and blue,Dexter,Jill Scott,fly gym-shoes,Kanye,MosDef,MMG,exotic sports cars,ol skool muscle cars,guns,Little Dragon,wads of cash, kissing my mom before i leave her whenever i visit,TheMostHigh, and me*

For fun

Hiking Kennesaw mountain, shopping @ Walmart, shopping @ Phipps, lifting weights, boxing, video games, hoopin(basketball), doin push-up/pull-ups, makin music, bike riding through Piedmont Park, streaming Netflix on my PS3, volunteering,cleaning.

Last read

(news), Electronic Musician(mag), daily i read: the kabbalah/the bible/the qur'an, Financial Times(news), Sound on Sound(mag), i read a lot every day--a few chapters of this book, a few pages of that magazine...too much stuff to list, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Logistics Operator-Specialist for a national intermodal freight company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm what you get when you take a black man, red man, and a white man and put them all in one.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is love...*
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Other than Harold Washington College, i've also attended Dawson Technical Institute, Chgo,,IL for Electronics Technology and Omnitech Institute, Dec.,GA for Inormation Technology/Music Engineering.