Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Send a Wink before a email please! Seeking someone that is VERY FIT, Attractive, Fun and who enjoys football. Must workout in a gym .

In his own words

I am a very fun and laid back person who enjoys traveling and seeing new places. I am attracted to extreamly pjysically fit women. I also enjoy nice and peaceful times at home with my mate watching a great movie or cooking. Yes I know, a man that can cook. Love the outdoors especially during the fall months. Currently I am a Engineer within the telecommunications industry. It is a very exciting job and very challenging which I love. I am a very passionate person who enjoys life fully and I am pretty much looking for the same and will only respond to those with posted pictures. My match will be extreamly fun to be with. She must have a good sense of humor,be very HONEST, attractive, intelligent and be in touch with whats going on in the world. She must be goal oriented and be in at a comfortable place in her life, Drama and stress free is a must. She must be totally comfortable in her own skin. Being physically fit is a major requirement. You don't have to be a gym rat but being physically fit is what also attracts me to a woman. She must be a good listner, No one is perfect so we have to be able to learn and grow as a couple. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind going out and enjoying some of the great night life that San Diego has to offer. If your a football fan then that's a bonus in my book. I am also looking for someone that knows what she wants to do with her life. Not into playing games, life is too darn short. Just really looking for the basics but someone that can make me laugh, If you decide to send me a wink or email please have current pictures posted to your site. It's probably better to send me a wink first to get the ball rolling. :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Cancun, Costa Rica, Grand Caymen

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat would be a nice steak cooked medium rare with a great red wine to go with it.

For fun

What I do for fun is very wide spread and sometimes depends on the weather. I enjoy bowling and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy going out on the town or catching a great movie. There are alot more things but limited space to say.

Last read

The Bowlers Journal and US Bowling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college