Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
This is new to me, so be nice cause I'm going to be nice to you.

In his own words

Friends would say great guy who would pullover to help someone who's had a flat or accident. I help out my friends and some family. I have been involved in volunteer work with Garland Emergency Corps whom assisted the police and July 4th events threw most of my 20's. I'm open to try new thing so if you do something I haven't experienced I'm willing to give it a go. I personally enjoy Deepsea Fishing, I'm a certified Scuba Diving, movies, home cooked meal with wine or a good beer, cookout with friends and family, traveling, sporting events, or just shooting pool. I love all types of music. I'm totally done with wanting to play the dating game so if your a player/cheater or you don't have live goals I'm not for you. I'm looking for no I actually deserve a good woman to have her come into my life and I into hers. So I can love her just like the song by Bryan Adams " Have You Ever Loved a Woman". I was raised by my grandmother I believe in some of the older traditions such as opening doors everywhere in car, buildings, help someone who just needs it and respecting my elders. I can't stand people who pick on the less fortunate and handicap. I don't know a stranger and I don't care if you brothers gay or your sisters lesbian still people and to each their own. This country has bigger problems with it then that. I do like my tats I have sleeves on both arms, back, ribs, and my chest is next. My tats look good and are professionally done so as if I'm in a dress shirt you couldn't ever tell I even have tats. **** I just do tats so I'm wanting a drug and disease free woman. A first date it should be somewhere we can talk to get to know each other. Not to loud bar so we can hear each other. Put your cell in your purse or pocket and do not text threw the date, you will have time to tell your friends and family after the date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love big dogs just haven't had one in a few years. I did have a baby kitten but he stayed with the ex cause she had a adult main coon. The kitten was attached to her cat so instead of separating them, I left him to learn to be a good cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place. I've traveled all over the USA but Nebraska was by far my favorite place and then internationally to, Amsterdam, UAE, Germany, Kuwait, Iraq, Afghanistan, and London. I'm wanting to take a trip to Bora Bora.

Favorite things

My friends, 2012 Lava Red 5.0 Mustang, 2006 Dodge Ram Quad Cab, My IPhone 5's, and professional tattoo's I have a few but they can be hidden by cloths. NCAA Football Huskers, Ranger Baseball

For fun

Drive in movie, studio movie grill, TV, Breaking Bad, The Hangover, Star trek, shooting pool, deepsea fishing, eating out, hanging with friend on a patio, grilling out, a quiet night in, or 2-stepin. Just give a ok from ortho for gym starting 9/13/13

Last read

American Sniper: The Autobiography of the late Chris Kyle (R.I.P.), and Big Game Hunting in Alaska.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I was injured while working for a company in Southeast Asia for the Military. I've been sent back to school for re-educated on the tax payers nickel for a new job a new life (a change) Grrrrrr!!!! It is what it is....
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German & Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a God. I just don't believe I should have to pay a 1/4 of my income to buy my way into heaven. I thing I have done good thing to help out people that should show god what kind of man I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Texas State Plumbing License for over a decade. I was in the trade for 16 years with the Local Union 100 Dallas but do to injury I'm unable to use it but I'm not letting it go bad. So with saying that is why I'm back in school for retraining