Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ReadyToDate144

36 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is my headline

In her own words

I am looking for someone: With a great sense of humor to laugh with With a few of the same interests to share and a few different ones to learn from With a stable job and life so there will be minimal drama That can laugh and then learn from life's troubled spots That has some pride in the way they look and act I am laid back and very easy going. I am usually up for a lot of different activities but also like down time at home. I am aiming for the healthy lifestyle through clean eating and exercising. But I do like the occasional cupcake or two. I am very forgiving of faults and mistakes because I know I've made plenty. I like to laugh at life and what it brings. I have a small but great family close by that I try to spend as much time as possible with. If the weather is nice you can catch me at the zoo, a park or an outdoor festival of some sort.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are San Francisco, Chicago, New Orleans, Baton Rouge and anywhere in Minnesota.

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I like most music but my favorite is alternative, rock, techno classical. The TV shows I always watch are How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Dexter, Once Upon a Time & the Dog Whisperer I am not picky about what I eat but I always can go for Greek food

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to the zoo, museums, any type of festival and sporting events. I also play video games when I feel like being lazy.

Last read

Angel Time by Anne Rice. Her first christian book; it was pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a high-voltage electrical substation designer. Basically, someone that plays around on AutoCAD & Microstation all day. I have been in this field for 5 years and am loving it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scandinavian; vikings are my ancestor. Uffda!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to New Hope in Pearland. It's a non-denominational Christian church. I love my church. Faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hope to further my career by going back to school to get my bachelor's degree in engineering of some sort.