Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd far rather be happy than right any day." Douglas Adams (The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy)

In his own words

For those that care: I'm Asian... ish. Half Korean and half Caucasian. For those that make snap judgments based on race, the stereotypes are true.... I am good at math. :) I'm a pretty young guy with some old-fashion values. I'll always try to hold the door for you(and often get stuck holding the door for the next twenty people), pull out your chair, and quick to tell you how beautiful you the same time I'll make plenty fun of you and I expect to get it back. I'm honest to a fault, even in the worst possible cases... like eating all the peanut butter. The are a lot of pics with my daughter because she is amazing and she is part of the deal. I have her half of the time. She has a great mother who is still one of my good friends. That's how I treat the people that I allow into my life. I'm finishing up my Computer Science degree at ASU slowly and I am a full-time Software Engineer at Banner Health. I love my job and I love technology but I'm quick to notice when I am the only one enjoying the conversation and will make a quick change of topic to everyone's benefit. :) I dabble at the guitar and can hold rhythm if someone wants lead. I enjoy live music of most genres. I can probably Yoga the pants off of most of you (figurative pants). I would love to include someone special in my family goals and would love to be included in hers. If I seem anything like what you are looking for, send me a message. Even if I'm not what you are looking for I make for a reliable friend. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog, maybe a lab or a retriever. I just think it's unfair to the pup to stay in my apartment while I'm gone all day so I'll get one when I get a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Gold Bar Espresso and Dave and Busters is becoming a favorite.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Currently my favorites are my daughter, other family/friends and my job. Open to adding more favorites!

For fun

I enjoy playing around on the guitar. I really enjoy finding random restaurants and trying new import beers along with the impromptu road trips!

Last read

The last book I read completely was I Am Number Four. It was a pretty decent read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Engineer at Banner Health IT. Love my company and love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Korean and the other half is everything else that is light of skin tone. I can't carry on a Korean conversation but can get by if we're ever stuck in Korea.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I hold religious beliefs but it has been a little while since I have practiced.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently a Sr. in Computer Science at ASU and slowly finishing up part-time.