Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 80 miles of Haltom City, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my best friend and the love of my life!!! Ready for many adventures and lots of fun!!

In her own words

Ready to find that down to earth guy who loves the Lord, loves people, and is ready to enjoy life together. Why does that seem so difficult to find?! Keep reading to FIND out more about me! Family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy visits to my parents. They live on the Red River, which is an awesome place to enjoy walks, fishing, four-wheeling, swimming, etc.!! I enjoy being outdoors and really enjoy summer time activities that involve water, boats, and fishing. Would love to find a fishing partner! Haven't done much camping, but would like to get into that! I enjoy beautiful sunsets and would love to share that time with someone special! I enjoy watching Ranger games and now that I am just right down the road from Arlington, I would love to find someone to go watch the games with…so much more fun inside the ballpark than watching on TV!! I enjoy activities such as going to Six Flags, the zoo, water parks, and other fun things/places! There are tons of awesome things to do in Texas alone, but I do love traveling! Whether it is going on little weekend adventures or to somewhere in another country, I would love to find someone to share those adventures with! Would love to go to some other places in the Caribbean. Got to use my passport for the first time back in 2012. Went to Belize on a mission trip! Was an incredible life changing experience! Would love to go back! Enjoy going out to eat. Some of my favorites are a great steak, Mexican food, seafood, Chinese, and Japanese. Interested in trying new foods! I am not a big drinker, but I do enjoy the occasional glass or two of wine or mixed drink. Would love to find that special person to enjoy life with!! Always up for fun and adventure! Often referred to as krispear add three seven's to make things perfect at a place that is H.O.T. Though I enjoy all these things, I would love to try new things as well! Let's make some memories of our own! My faith in God is most important to me. I am far from perfect and have made my share of mistakes, but I am very grateful for God's amazing grace!! I do enjoy going to church and would love to find someone who would enjoy going with me! I attend North Fort Worth Baptist Church. As I mentioned before, my family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. Without my faith and family, I wouldn't be where I am today. I have two nephews who are my favorite little men, and one niece who is just precious! I love children, and hope to someday have some of my own. I am open to the idea of my date already having children. I know things happen that are often out of our control. But you should know that I definitely want to pursue having my own children(at least one, quite possibly two.) I want find a Godly man, who will become my best friend…the one that I can tell anything and everything to! I hope to find the one to begin a long term relationship with, that will hopefully lead to marriage! Physical attraction is important/necessary, but it is what's inside that definitely matters most. I am by no means seeking a perfect man(one without blemish, without a past, without faults, etc.). Perfection does not exist here on earth… it only exists in Christ alone. I am seeking the one who is the best match for me!! The one that will make life even more enjoyable! So…give it chance. Let’s explore the possibilities! Excited to see what happens in 2015! My hope and desire is to find the one I can't live without! Who will it be?!! Give it a shot… contact never know what might happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets currently. Don't want to pay pet deposits, pet rent, etc. I am a fan of Border Collies and they need lots of running room! An apartment doesn't allow for much of that! But I do love dogs and hope to have another someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Interested in finding new ones in the DFW lets go exploring together!! Poolside, Concan/Leakey area, New Braunfels, Red River behind my parents, any lake, anywhere out in the country, any great fishing hole

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out at just about any restaurant. I am not picky and like most types of food. I must say that I am a sucker for good steak, seafood, sushi...not raw, and Mexican food. TV shows I like are Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, and Nashville.

For fun

Enjoy the outdoors. I like to fish, hike through trails, and spend time on the Red River at my parents. I like boating and spending time out on the water.I enjoy going places and doing things I have never done, and enjoy spontaneity! Rangers games!

Last read

Bible. It's Not About Me by Max Lucado, Captured by Grace by David Jeremiah, Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University, Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge, A Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Taught High School Biology for 2 years. I now work for a great company in downtown FW. My job includes everything from data entry, to problem solving, to technical troubleshooting, to training of employees. It's pretty diverse. Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It's not about what I do or don't do(though a Christian should strive to honor God with their life...good morals, etc), it's about having a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Education with Life Science emphasis