Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ready4u89134

67 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-66 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Readyforyou

In his own words

First and most important...I am the father of 4 wonderful kids ...Three are grown and are successfull and on thier own ..also have a 15 year old daughter which is the light of my life....she lives with her mom in another state.. I also have five grand kids ... I believe in God and live my life by his rules....Family...friends and God would have to be important to anyone I have in my life..... I have had a successful professional business in Vegas since the mid 70's and in addition in the last few years became involved in a wine business near Eugene Oregon .. We make a great Pinot Noir among the other wines and wonderful sparkling wines.... I am looking for someone who is independent, spontaneous and that would enjoy spending time together... We could have fun traveling by Air.. a beautiful road trip along the coast with the top down,.possible snow sking down a beautiful slope,..or an ATV or a Harley ride thru the mountains..... I enjoy romantic dinners for two ...and also sharing special times and fun BBQ's with family and friends at home... I enjoy wine tasting anywhere ....and I never pass up a Starbucks for coffee with that special someone or an old friend.... I can BBQ and also enjoy cooking in the kitchen and would look forward in sharing the kitchen with someone ...fixing those dinners for friends, family or the dinner for two...... I like watching movies at home and if you want to cuddle ..you get the blanket ...I will get the popcorn or wine..:-) I can dress in a Tux or jeans.. comfortable in both but prefer jeans....I would enjoy someone that likes her little black dress... but her jeans also..... I look like my pictures... most are within last 3 years except the one of me and my little girl in the raccoon hat and that one is 5 years old ... In July of 2014...I started a much harder work out program along with a better eating program...so as of March 2015 from a total loss of 45 lbs have settled in at 36 lbs lost...for I am working on toning which has put on a few lbs..feel great.:-) I am a good listener....a very caring person and a gentleman...very spontaneous...have great since of humor and would enjoy someone that likes to laugh and have fun... I am ready and have the time to share life with someone special......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music from.. country , oldies to classical... Micheal Crawford ..IL DIVO. Lady Gaga....I like Fox news, CSI, comedies. .Big Bang Theory. I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Sushi and a great BQ steak... burger or chicken.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have an active professional business for many years and also in the last few years became involved in the Wine business in the state of Oregon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral