Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening... Patiently waiting for HER...

In his own words

A Man without Substance is just a Boy who grew Old... Hello, My name is Mr. Substance.. its a Pleasure to meet you.. Just kidding my name is Eric... Hope your having a Awesome Day... I am looking for someone with balance, Ambition, Feng Shui, someone who is goal oriented, a woman with substance, likes kids and family, caring, Loving, Loves to Laugh, Travel, and just have fun. She need to not look for anything anywhere because she can find it here in me. As a man it is our job to make the one we are with Happy at all times.. I Love that job and I am Very good at it.. I'm a man of many words...but when it comes to writing about myself actions speak louder than words... God is : My unconditional Love support... Friends: Make this world a better place... Family: will always be there... A smile doesn't cost much, but its reward may be immeasurable...that's why I never cease to smile. :) I believe that "little" details add a nice spark to life...thus, you might usually find me doing small details for others (regardless of whether or not they deserve it) I'm an easy going individual that enjoys life. I live everyday as if it were my last. I love to laugh and enjoy a good meal. I am a True Gentlemen in every sense of the word... Chivalry is not dead and I am the living example.. Just need a partner to show it to and share all of me with.. I am looking for a woman of God, someone who has a personal relationship with the Lord.... Beautiful, funny, compassionate, smart, romantic...a woman who knows what she wants... If you would like to know more about me...inbox me. Have a Great Day...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Coldstone Ice Cream, don't judge but its my local hot spot. lol I enjoy taking a weekend trips to D.C. and Philadelphia just to enjoy the scene and enjoy Great food.. (I am a Foodie, lol)

Favorite things

Cooking is a hobby of mine that I cant wait to do everyday. I Love watching the Food Network, ESPN, and just about any criminal show...

For fun

I enjoy watching sports on tv or at the stadium, the mall is a place I frequent (I Love to shop).. I also enjoy spending time at the Gym..

Last read

The Bible... its one of my All-Time favorite reads, and something that is Needed daily in my life... Stories Never get old..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree