Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to add to cart!!

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as energetic and outgoing. I would say that I enjoy life and appreciate the people around me. I'm a Father, Brother, Son, Friend, God Fearing, Photographer, and I am Loving Life. What makes me smile is someone who can light up a room and not look back. I'm attracted to someone who has goals, ambitions, faith, a love for Christ, and a passion to serve others. My social life since moving to Charlotte in Aug '11, is surrounded by my friends who I volunteer with. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time. I love what I do!! I'm a Inside Sales Representative for the number one place to work in Charlotte: Red Ventures. From time to time I enjoy going out to a movie or a simple cup of coffee...nothing flashy but something interesting. I am looking for someone who is open and honest....someone who is not looking for perfection, because NO ONE IS PERFECT. If you are a sports chica...that is an added bonus!!! My name is Jose, my close friends call me Joey...So let's wink, chat and email and see where this goes.... Dream Big, Start Small.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorites...However, Baltimore has great hangouts, Charlotte is awesome, and New Orleans was crazy fun...


University of Phoenix–Maryland Campus, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

I love watching Football and I'm a big Baltimore Ravens fan. Baseball is always a fav of mine and I'm a diehard New York Yankee fan.

For fun

Lately I have been taking lots of photographs....I love taking a photograph because beauty can be seen in all things, seeing and composing the beauty is what separates the snapshot from the photograph.

Last read

I've been enjoying Pastor Steven Furtick's's good inspirational reading. I just finished his book called Sun Stand Still, Greater, and Crash the Chatterbox



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from Puerto Rico. I was born and raised in Connecticut.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My relationship with Christ defines who I am.... I would not want it any different.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I earned my degree by working full time. It was difficult, but worth it!!