Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Mom Seeks Single Dad

In her own words

I am a single, professional mom looking to meet a nice guy. (no really...a nice, honest guy). I am a down to earth, hippie at heart, honest and sincere person. I do not like hanging out at bars and prefer going out for dinner and drinks or gatherings with friends. I am looking to meet someone who wants to enjoy what life has to offer ...I love the.Keys, the beach, and boating and fishing are a favorite. I love to cook (it's my own form of therapy). Dinner out or rent a movie and stay in...either is ok by me. Sunday afternoon cocktails by the tiki bar and listening to a live classic rock band is always a nice way to end the weekend. And I still love going to concerts. Ok, so I've given you a glimpse of what I'm all about and I am sure there is someone out there that share my interests. I work hard at my job, and am looking to meet someone to share and enjoy life with. I am not interested in speed dating or players. I am interested in meeting someone who is not afraid of a relationship. Friends first and then we can see where is goes from there. I would love to find the "happily ever after" because all my friends tell me that it exists....I know that there is someone out there that can help me prove them right! . P.S. if you respond to my profile, please have a photo posted. I am not a shallow person, but let's be honest, there has to be a mutual physical attraction.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Horses

I am allergic to cats...but I guess there is always Benadryl for the right guy :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical...White beaches, turquoise water, laid back atmosphere, no cell phones, no TVs, no schedules. The mountains of NC and the Keys are among my favorite places...low key, no stress!

Favorite things

I love classic rock, Aerosmith, Eric Clapton, Heart, Journey, Bruce, Fleetwood Mac, Stones are among some of my favorites. Watching House or Grey's on TV & I am a CNN junkie. Also love a great suspense film that keeps you on the edge of your seat!

For fun

I love to cook...If you like good food, good wine and good company, we could be a match! I love outdoor concerts and spending time with family and friends ranks very high on my list!

Last read

Anything by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
German/Russian decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish (Jewish mom, Catholic dad) but do not practice. I am not a religious person but more of a spiritual in nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the school of life... if only I knew then what I know now....