Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Empty Heart Looking to Fill it up with Love.. Let me love you and then some.

In her own words

I am a loving caring person who has missed out on finding the one who can light up my sky, ignite the fireworks that are at bay for that someone special. I will show you what love is & keep it burning. I am a true romantic person who want to share everything with my partner. I do foster care and the kids I have live with me until the go home or what ever happens. I have my own business and non profit that I help people who have been abused sexually in the SW Florida area. I am planning a fundraiser to be able to raise money for that cause and help those who are afraid of get out of their situation. I am also a writer and trying to finish my book. I am a down to earth person, love life, and want the chance to be able to share my life and what I do with someone who might share the same passion as I do. I do have tattoos and I have a lot of them. All are tasteful and have meaning. Their is so much to tell you but if we get to know each other, you will see that I am a real person with real feelings. I don't like drama, someone who is looking for a meal ticket, or someone who just is here for the ride. If that is you, Keep looking. She is out there. I want a real man and a real relationship with someone who is as strong minded as I am. I have a lot to offer someone who wants to have a real relationship and a meaningful one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to starbucks and drink a coffee, beach and watch the sun set.

Favorite things

I love to write, and working on a series of novels. I love music and spending time with my significant other. I love to cuddle and show affection and love to receive it back. I love life and I love to be with someone who wants a woman 2 love him.

For fun

In my free time I usually catch up on cleaning my house and doing paperwork depending on the day of the week. I like to go boating and fishing when I have time.

Last read

Dr Suess Green Eggs and Ham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college