Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 35 miles of Saint Paul Park, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
My name is Mark, I am a hardworking small...

In his own words

My name is Mark, I am a hardworking small business owner (real estate investments). I love what I do for a living and cannot say enough about how great it feels to say that! I strive to be the best in everything I do. I am a very driven, loyal and genuine person. If I say something I mean it, If I say I’ll do something, I will. Helping others makes me happy, I put my good friends and family first. I value honesty and integrity, and belief there is nothing more valuable in life than respect and personal relationships with the people you love and care about. My favorite music is country, but I listen to pretty much anything. I really enjoy staying active, I ride my mountain bike as often as I can, I make it to the gym occasionally. Water sports and anything outside in the summer, in the winter I play hockey, boot hockey, and ski. I really enjoy working around the house and yard. I always have a project to work on. I keep my house clean, my lawn mowed, and my garage organized. I keep track of finances and almost enjoy doing it. I plan for my financial future, but not at the expense of enjoying today. Though I love to stay busy, I have my spontaneous and lazy moments as well. I enjoy going out with friends, but after a long week I enjoy a night on the couch watching a good movie or a bonfire! I like where I am at right now, but I am ready to find someone to share my life with and become a big part of theirs. I don’t expect to meet someone identical to me nor do I want to meet a polar opposite. I want to be with someone where things just click, where we can complement each other. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants, both in a professional setting and on a personal level as well. Someone that values family, wants one of her own, and enjoys the little things in life as I have found it's the little things that matter most. If you think that may be you, I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Meeko, is a 5 year old Siberian Husky. He sheds. A lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't think I could ever get sick of going anywhere in the Caribbean. That being said I look forward to future trips in other parts of the world and finding some new hot spots.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Love watching Movies, Staying Active, Skiing, Water Sports, Mountain Biking, and taking vacations! I try to make it on 1-2 vacations each year, you can't work hard if you don't play hard too!

For fun

Entertaining with friends at my house or theirs, BBQ's, or going out for apps and drinks, don't really party or club at all. Mountain Biking, Water Sports, Ski Trips, To unwind I really enjoy movies, my next house will have a theater room for sure!

Last read

Trump - Art of the deal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my civil engineering degree, however after a few years or working in the industry I started a Real Estate Investment company.