Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!!!!!!

In his own words

I shoot for the sky with everything I do. I work hard and even play harder. I find the positives out of all situations. I really enjoy most sports, playing but a little more watching now. I love the outdoors and take full advantage of my great location. I have been raised with many different animals and I greatly enjoy having them in my life. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, loves family, enjoys traveling to unknown locations and believes in God. All else will fall in place. I am new to the area, as well as this online attempt at meeting someone. The club and bar scene is not producing the outcome I am looking for now that I have grown and become much more spiritual as a Christian man. Don't get me wrong though I still enjoy a good time, I am just now looking for more. Please feel free to ask me whatever you wish. That’s why I am here! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot back and forth from Vegas for business and family. I enjoy night clubs, lounges and nice restaurants. I frequently visit Hermosa and Manahatten beach since it is close to me. I am game for anything exciting. Definitely spontaneous

Favorite things

I listen to hip hop and R&B, but also love me some classic rock. I enjoy new movies. I am game for any good flick. I like just to be out doing things. Comedy shows are always a blast. Vegas shows are great as well. Teach me something new!

For fun

I hit the gym a few times a week. I watch and play lots of sports, football and basketball are the most important. I am a big outdoors guy, lots of fishing. I enjoy hiking and have some amazing trails right from my house. I really enjoy the beach!

Last read

I try to stay current on national and world news. So I read the news paper most days. I also like to be kept up on entertainment news so TMZ keeps me good there, lol. . I do read different publications on the stock market as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school