Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Lido Isle, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been on here way too long (and I'm over it like many of us) so when my subscription expires July 4 my profile will self destruct..

In her own words

I'm just a girl who grew up in the country and knew from a young age being a cowgirl forever wasn't where it was at for me.... I was meant for the bright lights and big city! SPARKLE is my middle name (...j/k.) So I packed my bags and moved to Los Angeles. Its been good to me for 30 years and I'm sure going to miss it but... My family is more important to me and they live in Concord, NC. So guess where I will be in March? I 've been the rockstar Auntie to them from far away in all the creative ways I can be (surprise visits, skype, gifts, etc). But now I can spoil them with cooler everyday stuff! I have an amazing 'framily' in LA i've known for 30 years that are my relatives too. They are the rockstars of my life I will miss dearly. It takes a village doesn't it? But that just means trips to Cali especially in the winter :) I like to have a good time by going to movies, concerts, dancing, lounging, bowling, Lakers games,hiking, or seeking out new things to do (i just did SUP on vacay! no pics included.haha) etc or even staying at home watching tv or movies is just the right thing sometimes.. I believe if you can be bored with someone and have a good time, this could be the start of something great. Life is full of mundane yet important things to get done so let's have fun doing it. No matter what it is, i think it's really about the experience and the person or people on the journey with you . I am looking to date ( you know.....spend time with, get to know, have fun with) a funny, affectionate, sexy and sincere man. To be clear, I'm in no rush. But if there's some attraction here, I don't want to draw out communication with lots of emails either. Let's get to phone communication if we like each other and then meet/greet/and determine if we want to keep seeing what happens. I know what I'm attracted to and discerning about it. I seek a similar youthfulness in looks and spirit as well as voracity for life in a man, as I happen to have. Let's spread good vibes together. I'm attracted to a good man who can find his bad boy edge, that has it together. Same for same :). A first meet and greet would be (not's not fun, unoriginal and just lame) at least yogurt with sprinkles (come on, its FUN!) or a drink. If we survive that, then we can work on next steps. I've heard that love is friendship on fire. I wonder who will ignite those sparks with me? So this is me and I wish you the best in your search for a love connection! MJB

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up on the farm, I had many different prize winning animals..ask me and I can still name a few :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I"m moving to Charlotte in March from Newport Beach,CA so i'm open to suggestions. on my 'to-do' list for travel- greece, spain, turkey, Vancouver

Favorite things

i listen to a little of everything.

For fun

Love movies. Scary or sci-fi are the only ones what would get the answer "raincheck?". Love to travel like to vacation once every 3 months, usually somewhere in Mexico. it's close, it's fun , its' warm and i speak a little spanish.

Last read

i 'read' alot of fashion, beauty and celebrity mags in part because it's my business. i really enjoy business, marketing and entrepreneurial stuff, biographies and gotta have some self help too... Lean In, Daring Greatly, Four Agreements (again)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I have my own business. I work in the beauty industry to develop education programs and materials for brands to utilize with their retailers or sales force.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German on my dads side and Hungarian/Czech on my mom's side. That is a genetic combo for, some would say, stubbornness. I prefer to call it passionate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Although I don't go to church often, I believe in God and the miracles he makes. I'm definitely very spiritual and know I am personally connected. I strive to only do, read and be the things that fulfill me and make my soul and spirit happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college