Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Banning, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Weara gunna be a gr8 2gether.

In his own words

OK OK SO THE PICS 4 - 5 YEARS OLD SOR ALL I HAD ONLINE 4 NOW ... UPDATE A.S.A.P Not 2 much change shorter hair, no mustache, more crows feet, better abs, an bigger fish :) Wow been 6 yrs. Lets see about me im young at heart body an soul. Im super easy going patient an understanding, Im out going positive sarcastic an witty sometimes even silly, mostly laughing at myself. Ive been raised to respect others an mind your elders lol... Treating others as you want to be treated is important. I feel the truth only hurts when you don't tell it. I rarely watch TV would rather be doing something else. I spend a lot of time w my dog going any where an every where together, shes very well behaved never embarrassing. Im looking for someone real that doesn't play games. I'm searching for that special someone. Hoping she is looking for me. I would like to find a lady that takes pride in herself, comfortable in a cocktail dress or short sexy skirt, garter an high heels. Someone that can be a tom boy and not afraid to get dirty. Someone physically fit, enjoys conversation, sarcastic humor, joking around being silly, meeting new people and likes to try new things. Someone very adventurous and spontaneous, willing to try almost anything to have fun. Someone very trusting an easy going, doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone w/ strong morals, complete honesty is a must. Someone willing to be a lover as well as a best friend. Whom i can trust and always count on. Someone that im over whelmed by the chemistry we have for each other. Communication and honesty are important keys to a successful relationship.The thrill of finding compatibility with someone as a lover companion an best friend is what i long for excited to come home to see a smile on there face even if only gone for a short time. I want to feel like im a teenager at times looking forward to seeing you and know you feel the same. Not having dough ts or thoughts that cause resentment for no real reasons other than negative dramatic thinking which is always defeating an disappointing, ending in built up resentment over nothing. Life is to short for that kind of behavior, live to be happy or find a way out. I don't want to argue over things that are not relevant. ? update more maybe later........

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Well yes i love dogs definitely my loyal and best friend.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I really enjoy going shopping for SEXY clothing for the sexy lady in my life.

For fun

Any thing out doors an physical Fishing, quading, hiking, boating, anything to do w water ocean etc... love to shop and pick out sexy clothes an have you try them on ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference