Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I am a bartender i also love reading and writing relaxing with someone next to me or going out

In his own words

I This is harder than I thought uhh, I am unpredictable il either be working out to heavy metal, cooking to Selena or Britney Spears, singing whatever song was on Glee last week, reading something on Greek Egyptian Mayan or Hindu Mythology, writing my novel or poems on the Pierre or hosting a non profit fundraiser. I like when the conversations last for hours, I like Art and renting movies sitting on the couch fighting for who has to find the remote. I like being challenged intellectually and physically. I like dinners out even if its applebees saves money haha Game night with friends and winning, cookouts with the family drinking games when you have the next day off. Most of all I like to wake up and be excited because who knows what fates have planned today.As for guys I just like open minded guys who are willing to try new things and are non judgmental or shallow. I am a weirdo I know but im pretty cool when you give me a chance

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

If i could rescue all animals i would

Favorite hot spots

Italy oh how i miss it Florence and Siena I love theaters and cinemas Theme parties and bars

Favorite things

I am a dork I love Comics mostly Marvel but some DC Buffy and Angel was my life as a kid Itop five songs Losing my religion REM Yesterday The Beatles, Imaginary Evanescence, Go Your Own Way Fleetwood Mac there are worse things i could do From Grease

For fun

Movies Dancing finding new places to have fun I love Reading and writing I like to sing out loud tho i am not very good, learning new things, This sounds odd but i research world mythologies for fun but i really like one on one talking movie nights

Last read

Game of Thrones and The Help



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college