Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RckyMtnWay1234

43 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talk like best friends; flirt like lovers.

In her own words

About Me: I like sharing intimate occasions with my partner, whether that’s peaches foster on the porch in the summertime or a candle-lit steak dinner for two. By day, I work in the tech industry; and I’ll admit to having a special love for sci-fi and fantasy movies (who didn’t like Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings Trilogy?!). But I’ll always be a farm girl at heart, recalling the times when my dad caught wild baby rabbits for my sisters and me to raise. I hope to share similar experiences with my kids someday. I’m at my best in the outdoors, filled with wonder watching herds of buffalo graze beneath the Grand Tetons or hiking to Dream Lake for a summer picnic or spending a night under the Milky Way. As a partner, I want to share that wonder with you. Together, we might sled down mounds of sand at the Great Sand Dunes or go skinny-dipping at a hot springs or bust out pirate costumes for Halloween. Ultimately, I believe the couple that plays together stays together. Are you ready for some fun? About You: You know your way around a campfire. You are curious. You enjoy introducing me to things that excite you—overnight canoe trips, bicycle touring, laser tag, every spin of the globe. You serenade me with “The Band’s” greatest hits in the shower—even if every note is off key. You’re the first to set up chairs around the bonfire when we visit my family’s farm in Indy—and the first to join in when I start an impromptu game of “Duck Duck Goose.” Catch me if you can! You know how to order a nice Chianti at our favorite Italian restaurant without sounding pretentious. You give me little kisses on the back of my neck that send chills down my spine. You could go out into the wilderness with a pocketknife and a Q-tip and build me a shopping mall (though I’d settle for a canopy to block the rain over our heads). You’re strong—whether that means finding a route in the wild or fixing that broken thing-a-ma-jiggy in the kitchen or speaking openly and honestly with me, never shying away from the truth. You dream of being the kind of dad whose kids tell him everything. You reach for my hand when we’re out for a walk; you know I’ll always take it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Beckham because he likes to bat toys around like a soccer player.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a variety of food: El Monte, Rustic Oven, Suehiro, Austin's, The Kitchen, Cafe Vino. I spend a lot of time on Cameron Pass and in RMNP. I like long weekends in Steamboat Springs, Summit County, Glenwood Springs, or anywhere with a hot springs.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love tent camping and being in nature. Some of my favorite places to go on vacation are National Parks, the Caribbean, Mexico, and Western Europe. I can't live without my iPhone/iPad or chai tea first thing in the morning.

For fun

I like doing a variety of things around town—dining out, movies, concerts, happy hours, wine tastings. My outdoor activities include road biking, hiking, camping, skiing, snowshoeing, and photography. I also climb regularly at the gym.

Last read

Wild by Cheyrl Strayed. This book is about a woman that hits rock bottom in her life. Then, kind of on a whim she decides to do a solo hike of the Pacific Crest Trail. She learns a lot about her own strength and her ability to persevere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist. As an adult, I've studied Buddhism, Unitarianism, and Nondenominational beliefs. I respect many religions. My relationship with God is an important part of my life and something that I would like to share with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working full-time and going to school for my MBA.