Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just want to meet a genuinely nice guy, that knows how to treat a girl like a lady

In her own words

What to say. What - to -say.... I am in the healthcare industry and work in the Texas Medical Center. I love my job and have been very blessed in this area of my life. I work hard, play hard. What am I looking for? Well, I have actually dated some good guys and some not-good-guys. I think through the experiences, I have learned that what I am looking for and need most from someone is dependability. I want to be able to count on that person to show up even when it seems minor, who is okay sitting in front of the TV and watching a movie when I have to work on a long project, but also has social skills and gets along with my friends and willing to let loose and be adventurous. Too much to ask? I didn't think so either, but you would be surprised! I like my alone time and Time with my friends and I would expect the same from my counterpart. Quality time is big on my list though whether 1:1 or with A group of mutual friends/family. I work hard, and I want for my man to work hard too. I make a decent living and I don't want to always be the one pulling the weight financially, nor do I expect the reverse. I am by no means a high-maintenance woman"- I just think in a healthy relationship, there is equality, accountability, and basic respect. Fair? I am fun, but definitely somewhat of a nerd. I love educational shows, books, etc. For someone to be able to get that - would be amazing. For someone to be able to occasionally listen to me go off on a dorky tangent: priceless. The other 3 things that make my "most important things in my life" list: Definitely God is first on that list, and then my friends and family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

A kitten named Chloe - given to me by a friend that rescued her from a shelter. She is more like a dof.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like chill casual or business casual HH bars


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Hmmm..I love the show the Office, Greys Anatomy, and a couple others. My family and friends are very important to me, anything with them and I am golden.

For fun

I love movies of all genres...except scary movies. Yes, I am a wuss. Like going to movies, but just as content going to rent one and picking up take out to watch one at home. Otherwise, I usually plan my nights at the last min ~ whatever sounds fun :

Last read

21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership and some other business type books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Senior Healthcare Recruiter for one of Houston's Major Hospitals
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I"m half Irish, 25% Mexican and the rest: English/Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a personal relationship with God versus being "religious."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psych and studying to pursue my Masters in Psych