Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Avon, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so love the one you got Live Laugh Love If your gonna do it, Do it right

In his own words

I'm patient, goal oriented, know what I want and will always do my best to make you happy. I take life as it goes and try to enjoy it for all the little things, you only live once so do what you can while you are here. I don't take myself too seriously and find humor in almost anything. I am sarcastic, thoughtful, honest and open person who comes from a good family. I don't play head games and am straight forward. I enjoy all spots and am always up to learn a new one, played lax and soccer, bastketball, ran x country, coached youth soccer. I am also a Bills fan(not a nut) even thogh they make it hard sometimes. I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, camping, boating, four wheeling, kayaking and just being outdoors. I do enjoy nights in on the couch watching a movie just snuggling or having some friends over. I play cards, poker, board/trivia games (apples to apples is always a good one), love comedy and action movies, watch a lot of bootlegged movies on the net. I'm pretty open to anything new and always keep an open mind. My perfect match is someone who is easy going, intelligent, has sense of humor and likes laughing. Know what you want, I do want kids in the future. Send me an email if interested would love to chat and see where it goes, maybe we can do dinner? :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




George - He's been discribed as a "Big" kitty, I taught him how to fetch his toys ... lol Lily - typical scardie cat. She's very suspicious of everything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Pete Florida, 1000 islands, Adirondacks, Letchworth st park


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

golfing, snowboarding, hiking, 4 wheeling, relaxing

For fun

Anything outdoor. I love to hike and see new sites. Traveling is a must, love warmer climates and parents live in Fl. Party scene left my blood years ago, but i still enjoy the occasion shin dig or gathering at the bar for some darts and drinks.

Last read

Popular Mechanics / science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store Manager / Training manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference