Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Work, play, love, grow and make the most of every minute of it.

In her own words

Born and raised in San Diego; I'm extremely social and almost always on the go. I cherish my family and friends, I am fortunate to have so many incredible people in my life to call my friends. I am me because of them. I am looking forward to finding that person that is by my side through both good times and bad. Someone to share all of the joys of life, to explore & travel with and to create our own adventures even if that means something as small as trying out a new recipe for dinner. I am a planner (to a fault), but mostly because I have such a busy schedule and want to make the most of every day. While I love to go out and will always be social, I am also at a point that I'd like to have someone to be my reason to stay in. I am a romantic, I love to do things for others and I can't wait to have someone to cook for because quite frankly, cooking for one sucks! Haha I am very passionate and dedicated to my career, though I'd say I really just have an overall passionate personality. I am fortunate to have found my niche, and I love my industry and my part in it. I recently received a promotion and dedicate a lot of time there, but I also pride myself in work/life balance. To say I adore music would be an understatement. Music is a source of energy for me. I am a huge fan of many genres which I am sure will be discussed later. Currently loving Classic Vinyl and BPM on XM. Live music makes my heart happy and a music lover is a must for a match as well. Definitely an animal person and I am pretty much obsessed with the zoo. Favorites in terms of pets are larger dogs and reptiles. A few random facts about me: I'm a night owl through and through, but have begrudgingly started shifting to earlier mornings & earlier bedtimes due mostly to work schedule. I rode horses when I was younger for 12 years and would love to have that be a part of my life again If I'm not outside, I'm almost always in socks and am constantly being teased about it. However, I prefer to be barefoot outside. I'm a bit of an old soul, so much so that parts of my every day vocabulary include words like "folks" or sayings like "oh good grief". Not sure how that started. I've become mildly infatuated with nail polish and change my nails just about once a week. I've been told on a number of occasions that I have a great laugh. I still don't know if that means its just unique or infectious or what... Looking forward to sharing all of this and more with the right person, but if you want to know more about me you're going to have to ask. I'm an open book, just not one for typing up my entire life's story on a match profile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, SD Zoo, LJ shores for beach days bonfires, Small Bar, South Beach, Fish Shop for $1 oysters and not too crowded TNF, Bahn Thai, Café Paris and so on. Travel: Chicago, Israel looking to go to Chile and Thailand in the next year or 2.

Last read

Gone Girl. I love to read, but tend to stick mostly towards fiction or novels. Not that I don't enjoy other genres, I just see reading as a release (or escape if you want to call it that), a way to get lost in something outside of the day to day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Merchandise Manager at a National Retailer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference