Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a companion a best friend and lover. Life is short let's live it up!!!

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time to view my profile. Im looking for a beautiful women inside and outside. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I have a bachelors degree and I'm going for a masters. I dont play games or bring any drama. I'm fun easy going and I know what I want out of life. Im driven and I have a great job. Im always looking at ways to improve my life and for new adventures. I love to travel and Ive been to Australia, New Zealand and Japan and all over the USA. I look at the good out of any situation. I have an amazing family that means the world to me. I am honest, spontaneous, full of integrity, and loyal. I have never cheated on a girlfriend and I never will. I respect people for who they are. Life is short lets laugh and smile and enjoy the ride. Lets have fun and conquer this world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier who was born in June 21, 2013, her name is Jade and she is my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like fine dining. Im very romantic and love to have a great time with a special lady or just a walk on the beach. Trips are always fun, Charger games, anything outdoors, and trying new restaurants.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I went to culinary school, I love good food, trying new restaurants and new cuisines. I love sports too, Football, basketball, golf, surfing, and mma. The beach is the best place in the world.

For fun

i like hanging out with friends and family bbq, sports, anything outdoors, surfn, snowboarding, bike rides, eating quality food, traveling, road trips, camping, exercise, learning about different cultures, Im always down to try something new

Last read

I dont read too much, always read articles online, I like staying up to date about whats going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference