Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking to meet some new people, make some new friends who share things in common with me and go from there

In his own words

I will start by saying this is my first time ever tried out doing anything like this online,I am not in any rush, but thought why not see what its all about. I consider myself a very interesting person, I've traveled all over the world, lived in Spain for a while, was a NCAA student athlete, always open for new experiences or seeing new places, meeting new people. I am a process engineer for a wire and cable manufacturing plant, I received my under grad degree in mech. engineering from Western New England University, and now currently pursing my masters in engineering management. I am a very determined and goal oriented person, which is why I am going for my masters, as I would like to be in a management position someday. However, I will say I am by far not your stereotypical "engineer", I played ice hockey my entire life, played ncaa in college, then after I graduated I decided to live the dream for another year and played minor league pro. I enjoy just about any sport there is, from ping pong to beach volleyball, and everything in between. I am very active, either going to the gym, bike riding, however i also like a nice rainy day or snow day to stay in and watch movies all day every now and then too. I am very caring and passionate person, and always try every day to be the best person I can. I have a brother and sister, and am fortunate that both sides of my family live in RI, so I see both sides on thanksgiving, Christmas, etc. I usually spend 1 week in a beach house with my mothers side, 1 week in a beach house of my own w my friends, and 1 week up in a lake house in NH with my dads side. I am originally from RI, however moved to MA for work. I am very proud of my little state and where I came from, I find myself back just about every other weekend in the summer. I have worked really hard for everything in life that I have achieved thus far, nothing was ever given to me or came easy. I believe in all the "little things" , and even the most boring things in life can be fun when you do them together with the right person. I am very friendly and love meeting new people, seeing new places, going on adventures and traveling. I like to laugh and just have a good time. anything else you would like to know, just send me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love RI beaches, especially misquamicut, charlestown breachway, scarboro, Block Island, etc, spain, italy anywhere in europe, also any tropical beach is a fav


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Not sure what this is, but I will participating in my first Tough Mudder on the WNE athletic alumni team in August!

For fun

After work, I usually have a hockey game, go to the gym, hw, hang out with friends, class, weekend getaways are always fun, random adventures, in the summer its usually to the beach, winter it could be a ski snowboard trip, etc.

Last read

Jeremy Roenicks autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
minor in Spanish, currently working towards my masters in engineering management