Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-65 within 40 miles of Fullerton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted!!! A nice gal to build a relationship with.

In his own words

Want a woman to love a thousand ways, not a thousand women to love. I enjoy music concerts angels baseball Vegas San Diego. Looking for A kind person. Working for same company since I was 17. I'm 49 now where does the time go. Looking for a gal to do the normal stuff with. Eating out, TV, Movies, music,ballgames, concerts, walking, talking, hugging, kissing etc ....I'm reliable, faithful, honest. . Hanging out at home watching T V is fine too. I'm a good guy and faithful one gal at a time so let your hair down. Let's have some fun. Looking to take it more slow than fast but would like a relationship and not a one night stand. I'm not easy ya know lol xxoo I'm very stable. One job for 32 years and married for 25 years. Good luck ladies. I hope y'all find whatever you may be looking for. Different people define happiness in different ways. I hope you find your definition of happiness. P S. I was married for 25 years. Wife passed away recently. I am not looking for a bunch of dates with a bunch of women. I'm looking for one woman.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like animals / pets but I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels Stadium, Madalay Bay in Vegas, Los Coyotes Country Club, Del Mar racetrack, Gibson Amphitheatre, Irvine Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Favorite things

Music country and rock n roll. My mom. Horse races, baseball, goofing off, trying to guide young adults in the right direction.

For fun

I love live music. I try to go see most of the good country acts. And a few of the old classic rock guys when they come to town. Baseball games. Watching T V and just hanging out. BBQ at home poolside

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine, T V Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Installed telephones for 15 years. Now I just babysit computers and phone circuits in an office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Average white guy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live and let live
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated high school (barely) too many Ferris Bueller days off