Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Something New

In her own words

I love to hang out with my friends and family and I am a big family girl. I also love anything that has to do with music or arts or culture. But I especially love anything musical. From poetry to art to music to singing to dance to theatre, I am down to do or have done it or want to see it. But I assume you have gathered the point. Oh and comedy and sarcasm Love It. Any man who can make me laugh or spar with me, with wit not fist can win me over. I love to smile so if you can make that happen I'd be much obliged. I am at a different point in life anf I am looking forward to new things! I am really open and try to be as nonjudgmental as possible. Now don't get me wrong I do have my own standards and beliefs which I try to live my life by but I am not crazy enough to believe that all people of different walks of life would want to adhere to the same. I try to be as real to the person I feel destined to be and I enjoy the company of those who are just as real. I like new experiences and I am curious person so I love to ask questions. I hope you feel free to do the same.I can be kind of shy but once I am comfortable I am so much more. I am shy and sweet yet blunt and outgoing all at the same time probably the biggest contradictions jumbled into one which balances me I think? Anyway people either love me or hate me and I like it that way. I'm sure you will too. I am grateful for the people who are in my life currently and proud of what I have accomplished. The type of person I want to attract is someone who is driven, spiritual, with a great smile and a even better sense of humor. I love someone with a great personality and has goals for themselves and realizes the brevity of life and who wants to take advantage of the time that we have been given on earth.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am musically eclectic and love music from most genres except heavy metal. I love Italian food.

For fun

In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends and family, I am a big family girl. I also love anything that has to do with music or arts or culture. But I especially love anything musical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the state for CPS
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference