Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Razorsharpwit007

41 year old man | Deephaven, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-99 within 25 miles of Wayzata, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very outgoing and easy to get along...

In his own words

I am a very outgoing and easy to get along with. Confident not cocky, I have been told by numerous unrelated coworkers and friends that I have a great sense of humor and have pushed me to try stand up comedy. I like to be outdoors as much as possible in the summer. I live by the lake, and try to spend time on it. I have a Mr. Tough guy dog, all eight pounds . He thinks that he runs the show, and I've found its easiest just to let him think that. I am a very honest and upfront person, hopefully you are too. I try to at least make someone smile everyday. I would consider myself a good dresser with good sense of style. I can go from a suit to comfy clothes or getting dirty running any type of construction equipment or building a custom Harley. I also have a love for boats or anything with an engine.I don't have a Motorcycle at the moment, and I am not the type to do long distance riding. Just a quick ride around the lake, or to see the leaves changing in the fall is more my style. I guess im not a die hard biker. I like trying different restaurants(from sushi to steak). Gotta love Cov and Yumi's. I do like a good glass of wine, or a cold beer . I am very career minded and know where I want to go in life. Hopefully you would like to join me in my adventures. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing and loves to smile. You should have goals, ambitions, and know what you want from life. Someone who loves to travel occasionally and likes to go out on the lake on the weekend. If this sounds like you,let me know. Thank you for looking, and I hope to talk to you soon!I among many other quality attributes, i possess not only wisdom but youthful exuberance. I am silly most of the time, and actually encourage challenging conversation. I like to laugh at the dumbest movies until I hurt, and wonder why more people don’t listen to Christmas music all year long. One person that has been an inspiration to me is Jack Handy, I love the quotes. If you dont know who that is google him. It's funny!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Yorkshire Terrier, Named Stan. I should have named him Einstein because he thinks he is a genius.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Step Brothers, Dumb and Dumber, Seinfeld, House, Monk, South Park, Family Guy, Office Space, Old School, What about Bob? Borat Amy Schumer Jim Gaffigan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've sold Residential and Commercial Real Estate since 2000. I also have owned and operated a Mortgage company and held a Residential builders licence, which I am in the process of reinstating. Currently trying to obtain 2 patents in US patent court.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church about twice a year. I know what you're thinking, I could try a little harder.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral