Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Young retired marine looking for a girl that can love me back and have similar interests.

In his own words

Okay about me Hmm.... Fun, outgoing, love to laugh, serious and openminded( but then again doesn't everyone say this) proud to be a marine even though I'm medically retired from the USMC. semper fi. Yes I'm divorced but only because we didn't love each other anymore nothing serious or destructive. We just didn't feel that spark anymore. I do suffer from major wounds from combat(not a sob story not looking for pity) and PTSD. However I have all fingers and toes. And deal with it very well, wont just randomly flip out on you.(common stereotype) Love hanging out with new people and doing new things within my disabilities limits. Can be shy at first but once I get comfortable will become more engaged and engrossed in you. I love homemade cooking and do a lot of it myself. Love traveling and have a personal fascination of Asia.(honesty japan mostly). Still reintegrating into society from military life. Love all kinds of music but my favorites are Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Alan Jackson, and (don't laugh) jap pop. What I am looking for... If I sound picky let me know. I don't want to come across that way. Want a girl I can trust and willing to be !!!!OPEN!!!! with me and not hide stuff or sneak around. Can not stand it or tolerate it. I am always faithful and committed and expect the same of my significant other. Want a girl who wants to take me with her to parties and not just go alone with friends. I do have a preference in girls. Smart, mature, fun, courteous to others feelings and mine, Knows when to be funny and loud then serious. But above all I want a girl who wants to accept me and my injuries; they play a huge role in my life. What are you looking down here for? Nope still nothing! Go any further and I think you'll reach China. No wait I think I here Banjo's! Quick turn around. really have a lot of time on your hands don't you. LOL Its okay I took the time to write this so its all good. But seriously....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a Medically retired Marine due to wounds acquired in Afghanistan. People say i am to young to be retired but i do have the ID to prove it Along with the papers. I do work at GameStop just to get out of the apartment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am TexMex. Half Mexican and half White. No I do not speak Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Love my Catholic belief but don't believe I need to press it on people or judge them because they believe different. Very open minded when it comes to that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
took some college courses but then dropped out to join the Corps. planning to use my G.I. bill to try again.