Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Berea, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Just wanted to see what's out there after 10 years. Just looking for someone to hang out with.

In her own words

I am artsy and creative and love to try new things. I am like an open book and will tell people what ever they would like to know, even if they wont like it. I would really like to just meet someone who would be a good friend. I have always just gotten along with guys a lot better than women. I was a tom-boy growing up and I guess I still am. I don't like to wear make up all that much, or jewlery or spend a lot of time on my hair. Everyone has always told me that I am so lucky because I don't need any of those things. I am grateful cause I have no intrest in spending my valuable time on that crap. I love my kids and they will always come first, no matter what. Anything else you want to know just ask and I'll answer. Update: sitting at my soon to be ex's waiting for the cable guy to hook up his cable. Meanwhile he has gone to a BBQ and took our girls with him. WTF? 10 YEARS I begged to go out and do ANYTHING! I also BEGGED to go camping. So now, after we saw an attorney to get divorced, he goes out to a friends house for a party AND buys a f-ing tent! FML!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog, Starbuck, and she is a Corgi. I also have a cat, Ki, but both animals have had to stay with my ex-husband since I moved into an apartment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would LOVE to go to Scottland, Ireland and Italy. I have traveled most of the US except for the New England/East Coast areas. I like to check out new things and new places. I just like to have fun and explore.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different kinds of music. I guess mainly I like rock, rap....anything that has a good beat. I like Sci-Fi TV shows like Torchwood, Dr. Who, Firefly, and back in the day I even liked Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

For fun

I like to go to movies, or go hiking, maybe just go for a walk around the town and do window shopping. I like to paint and do all kinds of artsy stuff. I also like to just veg out infront of the TV, or take a nap when it storming outside.

Last read

The Game of Thrones....I was so excited when they made it into a series on HBO. Even though I still haven't made it thru the book yet, but I'm getting there :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a disabled Army veteran. I haven't worked since I got out of the Army. For the past 10 years I have been a mom and wife. No longer going to be a wife but I love my children and will always be their mommy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't really know what to put here since i dont know what you would like to know about. If you have any questions just ask me and I'll tell you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference