Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boy: Is your name Google? Girl: No!! Why? Boy: Because you've got everything I'm searching for.

In his own words

As far as my situation I would say I'm pretty fortunate, I live in a beautiful town, I'm surrounded by happy positive people, I have my health, I love my career, and I have a loving and supportive family. Of course this doesn't happen just by doing nothing. Good things come to those who work for it! Which causes me to be find people that are continually striving to better themselves most attractive. Also, if you can do a little something to make someone else's day a little better, I'm all for it. Sometimes that means making time for a friend that is having a hard day and sometimes it means giving a few dollars when it feels right. Trust your gut I always say, it's rarely wrong for me. I like the following: The beach at night, staying up late and sleeping in (weekends only since I get up at 5:30 for work), laughter, cooking, photography, museums, unique architecture, the outdoors, hiking, theater, working on my car, bookstores, LA county fair, nice dressy dinners and hole-in-the-wall restaurants, guns (I love California but it sucks in this respect), stimulating conversation, quality drinks, music I can feel, and driving. About you: Mature, a thinker, happy, motivated, fit, and good hair (yes men notice). I'm looking for more than someone to just hang out with because I'm not interested in the next girl; but THE girl. Thanks for reading, I wish you the best luck in your search. Ray

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Growing up I had as close to a farm life as you can have in SoCal. So it's not like I got whatever pet I wanted. In addition we have raised, chickens, goats, pigs, sheep...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere nature has not been spoiled! Laguna Beach, Las Vegas, Trips to Baja, I newly discovered Downtown LA has a growing scene and Pasadena among others. I'm not a fan of places where pretentious people congregate.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. Really good sushi, perfectly cooked medium rare prime rib and crab legs. Survival shows, cooking shows, and travel. Fast cars. Witt, sarcasm, and banter (hopefully you can take a joke). And cutting edge T.V... P.C. is so not me...

For fun

Just about anything is fun with the right person. I do all the usual stuff most of us like plus I covered some of this above. Also I'm into healthy living, so I juice everyday and I love my workouts.

Last read

Mostly things related to investments and financial planning. Last read "The Origin of Wealth" by Erick Beinhocker (first half was good but the last half sucked). Currently reading a lot of financial planning books so, buyer beware!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the wealth management industry and as you can see I really don't care what industry you work in. I do care that you do something that gives you joy and satisfaction for your efforts. If you can't hold a real job, I won't be interested.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church often but it doesn't bother me if you do. As a matter of fact I'd probably attend more often if I was important to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my bacholers in Business from CSUF. Since then I picked up a bunch of professional licences. I'm currently working on another and after that.. Maybe an MBA. I don't really need it, but I would like to have it. It's a cost/benefit deal.