Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-82 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Flawed!

In her own words

Well, let's see. I'm goal oriented, mover, shaker, risk taker and DRAMA FREE. I have a passion for learning. I'm extremely happy and secure with SELF. I believe honesty, mutual respect, and trust are important. I'm single but never lonely. Overall, I'm not looking to be rescued but to mutually enjoy the company of a man. I know the difference between WANTING and NEEDING a man. I've been told that I'm intimidating because of my confidence and drive. I love to laugh, wine tasting, cooking, and making the best out of every situation. I'm a very direct person that's honest, loyal, and willing to try different things. I only have one life and what's wrong with reaching beyond the sky and having fun while pursuing it. I want it all! A few pointers: 1. You don't need a good memory to tell the truth. WARNING: I will give you enough rope and kick away the chair. 2. I'm not into baby-mama/ex-girlfriend/psycho ex-wife dramatics. 3. If you're a 'player, pimp, or guy that's still soul searching'....Sorry, I don't have time and will not entertain. 4. You must know and fully understand FRIENDship is more important and the foundation of RELATIONships. 5. I really don't have time for games, BS, and liars (tricks are for kids). 6. Acknowledge, respect and admire a REAL woman that's genuinely there for YOU. Once she's gone...she's gone forever. Who am I looking for? Great question... Let's just say I have standards and requirements and refuse to compromise. He has to have values, morals, and know the difference between compliment and complement. He definitely should be secure with SELF. Side note: All women on here are not shallow and insecure. I realize it is rare but some women, myself included, work and simply find it difficult to meet men who are equally driven, successful, while not in the same professional circle.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dislike and allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music: I'm diverse, only if it makes sense. Gospel, Inspirational, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hip, Rock, Pop.... TV: MSNBC, CNN, First 48, Lock Up, some reality TV. Honestly, I rather read a book. Food: I'm an undercover Mexican but hate beans.

For fun

I enjoy bowling, skating (yes people still skate and I have daughters - LOL), rock climbing, cooking, wine tasting, reading and the list goes on..... I'm open to new ideas! I'm a risk taker.

Last read

Membership Cancellation...I'm done after 11/10/11.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm studying for my Lean Six Sigma certification and will complete my Bachelors degree by the end of the year.