Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rayn1105

28 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe I'm what you're missing and maybe not. -NeYo

In her own words

I've been moving around a lot, and just got to Philly recently. I wish there was more sunlight, but I guess vacations just become that much better! I think ill stay in the northeast for awhile. I love the beach and the sun and being outdoors. I love biking and jogging and skiing, but unfortunately I'm kind of a fair weather fan. I have really great friends and family, and the cutest nephew in the world. (It's possible I'm a little biased). I'm always up for meeting new people, so I thought this would be a good start in a new place. I wouldn't mind meeting some cool friends along the way :) As far as what I'm looking for, here's my theory...like it or love it lol. Everyone has a basic checklist. As many checks as you have, there are asterisks at the bottom. The asterisks say...we just get along, or we make each other laugh or i get so excited to see you or you make me want to be better. As nice as the checkmarks are, I'm generally willing to give up checkmarks for asterisks. So message me and see what happens! My favorite color is white. I'm a mac and cheese connoisseur. I can't wink. I'm an "I" in the DiSC profile. Big Red gum is the worst kind. I sometimes use the word "yinz". I don't eat vegetables. I drive way too fast. I'd wear flip flops year round if it wasn't too cold. I love the Steelers and the Pens. I only eat red and pink freezepops. I appreciate the proper use of the words you're, your, there, their, and they're.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog, but I'm just not home that much :/

Favorite hot spots

Schuylkill trail, Wissahickon park, center city

Favorite things

Music: 90s music, hip hop, R&B, rap, and country TV: Revenge, Biggest Loser Food: Mac and cheese, chocolate, chicken paprikash

For fun

I like to try new dance or fitness classes, explore the city, visit friends, go to the beach as much as I can, ride my bike, see live music, watch a game somewhere, shop, or just watch a movie at home.

Last read

GMAT Princeton Review, Difficult Conversations, the Last Lecture, The Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Bioengineer, aerobics instructor, and Beachbody coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral