Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RaychadV

36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let the baby face fool you. I'm a pretty...

In his own words

Don't let the baby face fool you. I'm a pretty deep guy that has a ton of great things going on. I have a pretty serious job that can be dangerous but fun and rewarding at the same time. I want to meet a partner that can help me live my life to the fullest and hopefully in return I can do the same for her. Losing my childhood best friend brings the realization that life is short and we need to live it while we can. I love my family and I look forward to starting one of my own. I don't want to play games. I want a real woman that wants to be in an adult relationship. If you are needy, drama, or selfish please don't even bother because I'm to busy living life to worry about those kind of things. On the other hand if you are doing the right things, educated, athletic, mature, sexy, talented, understanding, and are okay with my lifestyle in the military - please contact me! Getting ready to start back to school for an MBA which starts in May. Anyone want to help me with my homework? I pay well haha. I also have a rental property business that I do as well as my full-time job. I'm a busy guy but I'd love to meet Mrs. Right so she could take all my time up. Any takers?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the US. I like Nashville, New Orleans, Destin FL, the east coast of FL, Vegas, Cali, NY, etc. I would like to travel Europe, Japan, and to any of the islands in the Caribbean.

College

Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like anything with a good beat that I can workout to. I don't watch much mainstream TV, I like sports or anything that can make me laugh. I can usually always find something on the menu I will eat.

For fun

In my free time I like to ride my motorcycle, play basketball, lift weights, enjoy local events with friends, take advantage of nice weather, etc.

Last read

Lone Survivor, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, The Night Stalkers, Story of the Army Rangers, Hero of the Pacific, The Iraq War, and/or any other manual I have to read for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm an instructor pilot for the Army, I fly Blackhawk helicopters. Pretty amazing job, I am truly blessed!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a huge part of who we are and how we live. When/if I have children I want them raised in the church - being "spiritual" is not enough. I go to church with my family often as work will allow and I want to share that with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral