Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
never settle for second best.

In her own words

hello :) first thing you should know is that my relationship with God faith is the most important facet that my life hinges ultimately I am looking for someone of the same mindset...if that isn't important to you, chances are, you aren't the one for me... i'm a very straightforward and independent person. i'd rather be upfront and honest than quiet and disappointed. i would love to share my life with someone but i'm in no dire need to, especially if it's only going to add substantial amounts of stress (aka I'm looking for THE one not just anyone). DISCLAIMER: Please do NOT contact me if all you are going to say is "hey what's up" and expect me to do all of the conversation. Also, if you plan on talking to me, along with other girls at the same time, please at least be respectful enough in telling me and give me the common courtesy of knowing if you meet someone else. (i understand this is a dating website so people talk to multiples to find 'the one') but one of my pet peeves is when you invest time/energy into conversation with people and then they randomly stop communicating without explanation, that's shallow and rude. with that said....NOT here for serial-dating, game-playing, or random hook ups...if this is your intent please don't bother contacting me...IF YOU ARE UNCERTAIN OF WHAT YOU WANT PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME BECAUSE I LOATHE WASTED TIME AND ENERGY. while i want someone who can hold a job and has ambition, if you are a workaholic and do not know how to prioritize relationships in your life, i'm NOT interested. otherwise i'd love to hear from you :) (and yes i'm well aware that this intro comes off as 'strong' or 'bold'...while my personality is fairly laid back/chill in person, i have a voice and i will use it...i'm pretty direct when it comes to relationships because i'm not into playing with people's hearts. :) happy searching! p.s. my membership will be expiring soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling; would love to go backpacking through Europe. Italy. Love to do mission trips; have been to Uganda, Belize and Haiti. Within the U.S.; the pacific northwest; particularly Portland and Seattle


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Beach. Wine. Mountains. Photography. Sushi. Hats. Authenticity. Wedding Cake. Converse. The Next Generation. Pizza. Djembe Drums. Learning. Teaching. etc.

For fun

For fun in my spare time I love, love, love traveling, writing, photography, cycling, hiking, live music, movies, enjoying a glass of wine and sunset, kayaking-canoeing, coffee and conversation, etc. pretty much anything within reason...

Last read

Hunger Games. Catching Fire. Mockingjay. Bible. The Shack. Blue Like Jazz. Crazy Love. Count of Monte Cristo. etc. too many to list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Would like to go to grad school to get my masters in counseling (when time and money permits me to).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Not entirely sure of my ethnic background...I had a great-grandfather that came from Spain so I know I have a fractional amount of Spanish in me....I love other cultures and learning about them!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus is the most important thing to me in my life. I'm not into playing religion like most half-baked fake judgmental christians; i'm into transformation and world-changing with the love of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Majored in Psychology and double minored in Religion and Family, Youth & Community Sciences from the University of Florida (Go GATORS!!!).