Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People seldom remember what you say or do, But they always remember how you made them feel.

In his own words

About me: Wow, how do you put into words what it takes a whole life time to discover? Well, here's my best shot... I like to stay fit by going to the gym and riding my bike. I unwind by hiking and camping. I go to Chargers games (season tickets) and I like to watch college sports. I like being active and sometimes just hanging out. I like the beach (not a surfer dude, sorry). I like to travel to warm places. There's nothing better than the tropics' warm breeze; beautiful water; and drinks with those little umbrellas... About her: I'm looking for someone that enjoys life. Who can laugh and laugh at herself. She needs to be confident and fit in body and mind. Someone that enjoys her closeness but also enjoys her own space. We should have common interests, but also some things completely different so we can explore new experiences. I want someone that likes to be treated like a lady, but has a pair of jeans with holes and rips that wasn't purchased that way ;) Let me leave you with this... "Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." Yep, it's a movie quote. Extra points if you know which movie. So, keep laughing; enjoy life; and be happy! Ray

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the states, I grew up in the midwest. I love Colorado (skiing and hiking) There's a lot of cool spots in SD and Temecula. I like the beach. I've been to Ireland, Bermuda, Barbados, Spain and a few other places...What's next?


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

I like top 40 music. The most played on my Ipod is Nickleback and Pink. I like goofy movies like "water boy". Also syfy and action (I know, typical guy). I love to travel to the tropics...Let's go! ;)

For fun

I have season tickets to the Chargers. I like most sports. Love to watch college BB. I spent one semester at Kansas University but adopted all their sports teams. I like to camp, hike, bike and go to the gym. I love to dance and listen to live music.

Last read

.'The five people you meet in heaven" by Mitch Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Midwest
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree