Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself...

In her own words

I am playful, warm, insightful and passionate. I'm an excellent parallel parker and a decent navigator. I'm happiest outdoors: hiking with my dog, sleeping under the stars or just sitting on a porch with a frosty beverage. I'm looking for someone with a warm smile, an easy laugh and curiosity about the world, about love, about me and about the future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Siberian Husky named Shadow. Seriously, you should email me just so you can meet her.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Tilden Beach, Fort Greene park, Fort Tryon park...I guess I really like Forts. I live near BAM and like to go to movies/events there...or at least I like to think about going to movies/events there. Let's think about it together?

Favorite things

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Real Genius, Back to the Future, Rushmore. Music: Leonard Cohen, K'Naan, Talking Heads, Bill Withers, Arcade Fire. On roadtrips: Paul Simon, Graceland. TV: LIght & Fluffy USA shows, Masterpiece Mystery.

For fun

I am a mediocre, but enthusiastic, basketball-er. I enjoy a lazy afternoon at the movies. I'm crazy about the Hudson Valley. I'm a good cook and a great eater.

Last read

The Savage City: Race, Murder and Corruption in NYC in the 1960's., The collected essays of James Baldwin, The Fixer by Bernard Malamud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I help teachers with their behavior and classroom management. I coach and train teachers in the NYC and Newark public schools.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards a PhD in Education with a focus on "social and cultural studies." I read a lot of books about urban education, race, class and all that jazz.