Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Athletic, Intelligent

In his own words

I'm passionate about living a life full of rich and amazing experiences. I'm 28, athletic, funny, confident, straightforward and very goal oriented. I'm open minded, friendly, adventurous and a risk taker. I spend a lot of time outdoors and on adventures. And while I enjoy spending a lot of my time outdoors, I also enjoy spending some quiet time indoors with friends, a good movie and a nice steak. I've traveled all over the world and have developed a group of friends who are some of the best people one could ever meet. So, what am I looking for in a woman? You’re smart, happy and fun. You have a sense of humor and appreciate art and culture. You take care of yourself physically but aren’t overly obsessed with working out. You have good values and appreciate family. You enjoy traveling and can dress up for a night on the town as well as be comfortable outdoors. You’re honest, genuine, and aren’t willing to settle if you don’t have a connection.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm looking forward to getting a Belgian Malinois this coming spring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Boston and am slowly learning the city. Outside of here I've enjoyed Colorado, London, Vienna and Maui.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

For fun

I enjoy traveling, snowboarding, mixed martial arts, spending time with friends, visiting museums/artwalks, reading and trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Brothers Karamazov by Dostoevsky. It was about four brothers and the murder of their father. The murder and the trial are used to examine morality, obsession, life and the existence of God. Really well written and interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Former Military Officer and current Project Manager for a large financial services firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a lot of the principles that religion teaches but am not overly religious myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a B.S. in Business Management from the US Air Force Academy and a M.A. in Asia Pacific Political Economy from the University of Leeds, U.K.