Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 40 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet an interesting girl...

In his own words

I am originally from Venezuela, and have some Colombian background. I was raised in Miami, FL half of my life (so far lol). I just relocated to the area for work, and I am looking forward to making new friends and meeting someone special. I'm definitely an ambitious person. I like the good things in life, and I work hard to ge them. I believe that trust is very important in a relationship, and would like to find someone I can trust and that can trust me. I enjoy playing soccer, basketball, tennis, baseball, etc.. As you can see, I spend a good amount of time playing sports. I always thought that I would become a professional soccer player, but circumtances didn't allow. Instead I decided to go through with my education (something I encourage everyone to pursue), and that has led me to a successful career in Consulting. I workout about 4-5 times a week. I like to be in shape (not look like a body builder though). People say I can be cocky sometimes (in a good way), but I call it being confident :). I am currently working on creating a scholarship fund for my high school (go class of '04 lol) and a career coaching program for HS Seniors. I know for a fact that only 3-5 people from my class attended college, and I don't think that's a good thing (yeah.. I didn't go to a very good high school). I find that if I can make a girl laugh we can have a great relationship (either as friends or romantically). That is pretty much key. I don't think I am that funny, but I try to make fun out of anything (yes, I joke around a lot). I hope to find someone that is looking to enjoy life to the fullest. Someone caring, smart, outgoing, and that loves to cuddle ;)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I would love to have a dog once I settle and have a house.

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the district, so I am still learning about the city and places to hang out. Will probably be joining a kickball league to meet people and learn about good places to hang out.

Favorite things

I enjoy a good movie either at home or the theater. I also enjoy quality time at home as well. One of my favorite things to do is to drink wine sitting at home and just talk, laugh about anything, and enjoy the night.

For fun

I like to go to baseball games, soccer games, watch a good movie, ride bikes at the beach, buy a bottle of champagne or wine and drink it sitting next to the water at the beach, listen to music (you'd be surprised with kind of music I like lol).

Last read

I don't read books. I read newspapers to keep current with this crazy world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Senior Consultant at a global firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Venezuelan/Colombian with some Spanish roots. I lived in Colombia for a few years, so sometimes I can have either a Venezuelan or Colombian accent :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Just a catholic man...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from FIU Magna Cum Laude in 2009 with a Bachelor degree in Business and Information Systems. Still thinking whether I should go for a graduate degree.